JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 119 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Produce and a Great Price!
By on 03/16/2016
It dawned on me that these printable discs are so cost efficient that I could purchase a printer to print them and still come out ahead of purchasing the Lightscribe CDs. So I did and I love it! These are them best personalized CDs that I could ever make. Lightscribe never looked this good. Don't get me wrong, Lightscribe has it's place, looks professional and all, but printable CDs are in a class above. Incidentally the printer I got was the Canon PIXMA MX922. If you're wanting to print directly on your CDs, count the cost like I did, you won't regret it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice quality, prompt shipment.
By on 03/08/2016
We are experiencing extremely low failure rate with these high quality CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By on 02/10/2016
Did an outstanding job....
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 02/01/2016
Great product and great service. Got them in a few days and very well packed!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for the price
By on 09/28/2015
I have bought many of these over the last few years. CD quality is good, I rarely have any trouble with the CDs. Be prepared to find your own container for them; they come wrapped in plastic these days, and once unwrapped you need a good way to store them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST
By on 06/01/2015
PRINTS ON REALLY GOOD.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong Product
By on 05/27/2015
I mis-read the product description and ordered CD's instead of DVD's, which we realized immediately upon opening the box. I called to return them and was told I would pay shipping and a 15% re-stocking fee. With as much money as my company has spent at this website, I was taken aback. I will not shop here again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taaaiyo Yuden 52x CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable 100 Pac
By on 03/11/2015
I use the CD-R for recording from Audacity. They fit the bill for my needs, with the inkjet surface, they print out great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is a great product.
By on 02/11/2015
We have used this company for years and continue to have great service and a great product with a good price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
You get what you pay for... These are a nice mid level CD-R
By on 01/16/2015
I do 3000 CD/DVD's a month, and the long and short of it, is that these are very good discs. The TY/JVC brand is the best of the best, as far as Im concerned (tried them all, nothing beats their Pro Line) This is the their value line... but even their value line is still as good or better than most. I'd put them on par with Ridata's best stuff... I like Ridata DVD's too for their smoother surface for imprinting, but for CD-R's, this is a very good product - if you want the best name, but can't afford the premium, this is your best bet... might have 1 coaster in 200 discs, which is very acceptable.