CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 120 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best
By on 05/26/2016
I never have problems with these.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Produce and a Great Price!
By on 03/16/2016
It dawned on me that these printable discs are so cost efficient that I could purchase a printer to print them and still come out ahead of purchasing the Lightscribe CDs. So I did and I love it! These are them best personalized CDs that I could ever make. Lightscribe never looked this good. Don't get me wrong, Lightscribe has it's place, looks professional and all, but printable CDs are in a class above. Incidentally the printer I got was the Canon PIXMA MX922. If you're wanting to print directly on your CDs, count the cost like I did, you won't regret it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice quality, prompt shipment.
By on 03/08/2016
We are experiencing extremely low failure rate with these high quality CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By on 02/10/2016
Did an outstanding job....
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 02/01/2016
Great product and great service. Got them in a few days and very well packed!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for the price
By on 09/28/2015
I have bought many of these over the last few years. CD quality is good, I rarely have any trouble with the CDs. Be prepared to find your own container for them; they come wrapped in plastic these days, and once unwrapped you need a good way to store them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST
By on 06/01/2015
PRINTS ON REALLY GOOD.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong Product
By on 05/27/2015
I mis-read the product description and ordered CD's instead of DVD's, which we realized immediately upon opening the box. I called to return them and was told I would pay shipping and a 15% re-stocking fee. With as much money as my company has spent at this website, I was taken aback. I will not shop here again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taaaiyo Yuden 52x CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable 100 Pac
By on 03/11/2015
I use the CD-R for recording from Audacity. They fit the bill for my needs, with the inkjet surface, they print out great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is a great product.
By on 02/11/2015
We have used this company for years and continue to have great service and a great product with a good price.