JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 102 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service and delivery, I was very pleased with the product, it was delivered in good condition
By Billy F. on 08/21/2014
My merchandise was of good quality, all CD's recorded well
and didn't have any damaged jewel cases, I am very please with the products and intend to shop the SuperMedia Store again soon.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R
By Eddie on 08/19/2014
Keep them coming, Excellent product, reliable, fair price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently great product and service!!!
By Stanley on 07/30/2014
I use the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R hub printable discs exclusively for all of our church event duplicating and highly recommend them. With this product, I can always count on 100% reliability.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well Pleased
By Bill on 04/13/2014
I duplicate cd's of the sermons for our church and have not had an issue of any kind with over 1800 blanks that I have bought from Super Media Store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
?
By Gerald on 03/16/2014
I returned these as I ordered the wrong CD'S
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Does not burn on all writers.
By Lee on 03/14/2014
These discs were priced right for maybe and obvious reason. They did not burn on my main unit that usually burns anything. They oddly burned on an older unit.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at great price
By Rebecca on 03/11/2014
great product at great price
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best I have used
By Wayne on 02/12/2014
If you want one of the best, this is it!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Fast Service
By Ronnie on 01/28/2014
Good Quality Disc - Never a problem!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Kibum on 01/18/2014
Expensive, but high quality blank media.
Much pleased and will order again. Thanks.