JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great doing business with SuperMediaStore, as always!
By Ralph on 12/06/2010
Great experience with order; shipping and receipt.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always works for me
By Joni L. on 11/29/2010
I have never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's TY BUT......
By John on 11/28/2010
Working in the recording industry I have occasion to talk with many others who also produce large numbers of CD-R disks. It's come to my attention that there have recently (since the merger with JVC) been some bad batches of TY out there. The reports I have gotten (in two cases) actualy involved thermal printable disks. I don't know if other types have suffered as well though. I've burned 10's of thousands of TY's, both valueline and the premium cakebox media without trouble as yet, but I haven't started buring any of the last batch of 1,800 I just bought from SMS. I am currently doing some testing of the Swiss made Falcon Diamond disks and the results look good so far, though I'm nowhere near done with that testing. So far no personal complaints about any of the TY's I've gotten thusly, however.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Charles on 11/22/2010
I have been purchasing media supplies from supermediastore for a long time and have never had a problem that was not resolved immediately. Of the hundreds of CD/DVD purchased, I have never encountered a bad part. Can you say "QUALITY PRODUCT"?
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
as always, great dealing with you
By John on 11/04/2010
great service, great shipping, great products
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great deal so far!
By Kurt on 10/19/2010
We received these in a timely manner and have had no problems with them. Price is great too!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
love the TY
By frank on 10/18/2010
Hi Alllllll
TY has never let me down .. I never burn at fast speeds for video (max 4x) and 8x cda, mp3
and this combo has proven perfect for me ..

note the web page isn't displayed correctly so manual entries are

5
3
5
5
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good value for the money.
By Sara J on 10/17/2010
A good value for the money. Never had bad disk.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Peter on 10/17/2010
I have always been completely satisfied with my purchases from Super Media Store. My orders always arrive well-packaged and quickly. This stack of cd-r represents a typical good value from SMS!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem with these
By Robert on 10/14/2010
Taiyo Yuden/JVC are a reliable brand and these "value line" cdrs seem just as good as the other expensive ones.