JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 116 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 08/06/2013
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Product of Excellent Quality
By on 07/14/2013
I use the CD's for recording the worship service at my church. So far, 0 fails. I purchase and use them in large volume.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Without any doubt, the absolute best media for music CDs.
By on 07/14/2013
From what I understand, Taiyo Yuden invented CD media. These CD are great for music and have very few errors and produce high quality audio CDs. They have a blue tint verses the lesser quality CD media which are more white or clear. You won't find these at you local office supply store but it is worth the wait to order from suppliers like Supermedia. you won't be dissapointed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast and well packaged
By on 07/03/2013
what can i say?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and value
By on 06/27/2013
Excellent product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I rate all a 5 cause you are great, no problems.
By on 06/20/2013
I appreciate and like these discs, speedy delivery and I have not found a bad disc in past orders or these ones so far, Love them and your store. Thanks for everything...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/27/2013
On time great price and great services
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Value Line White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) Product #: CD 001 0866
By on 04/12/2013
Great service , the only thing is I order the wrong blanks , and i have to pay the shipping to send them back , I already reorder the right blanks , i already have them here , thats my only complain !
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By on 03/24/2013
I have been using Taiyo-Yuden CD's and DVD's for twelve years and have never had a bad one. Many off brands or store brands will have 20% - 30% bad disks, so even with the lower price, and it is not that much, the time wasted is a real pain. Supermediastore.com has the best prices, the quickest delivery and the best customer service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 03/20/2013
I have been using the Taiyo Yuden CD's and DVD's for over ten years and have used over 10,000 of them. I have never had a bad one, or one that my burner rejected! The price is good, delivery quick and the easiest online ordering ever.