JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cds at great price
By on 08/01/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price - Great Product
By on 07/26/2010
We go through hundreds of these so appreciate the price as well as the low error rate on duplication.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and value CD-R Media every time
By on 07/09/2010
This super pack of 600 52x CD-R Media is the best value on the net! The Taiyo Yuden brand cannot be beat for consistent quality and performance. A must buy for anyone using a duplicator.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
GOOD QUAILTY FOR THE PRICE
By on 07/05/2010
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. HARDLY ANY COASTERS.
WILL ALWAYS PURCHASE UNTIL QUALITY DROPS OFF.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent line of CDs - been very happy!
By on 06/28/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've used 10's of thousands of Taiyo Yuden cds in the last few years and they been perfect everytime!
By on 06/22/2010
I haven't had a bad burn ever due the disc that know about. The price is as good as it gets and the delivery has been just when promised.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By on 06/21/2010
None
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on large quantity blank CD-ROM media
By on 06/17/2010
I've gone through boxes of these CD-ROM and never get any errors on my duplicator. Ink jet printing looks good. Product always arrives quickly. Thanks guys!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CD-R out there.
By on 06/16/2010
Never had a problem with Tayo Yudens! Industry standard CD-R.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent value
By on 06/10/2010
These are highly reliable CD-R disks at a great price. What's not to like? Recommended!