JVC Taiyo Yuden (JBDR-25WS-25SB6L) 6X BD-R WaterShield LTH White Inkjet Hub Printable Blu-ray Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JBDR-25WS-25SB6L) 6X BD-R WaterShield LTH White Inkjet Hub Printable Blu-ray Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service and product cost...will buy from you again.
By Jerome on 01/28/2014
This was my first time buying from Super Media Store. The website is easy to use and the product was delivered as promised.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
really quick and secure transaction. will do it again in a heartbeat. !
By on 01/01/2014
This is a terrific product.I'm glad i bought this item and will buy it again and again. Thanks! !
Price
3.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Non-Working Unit
By John on 12/12/2013
I've tried 10 more disks only to fail in recording. I've never had this problem before for the item from this store.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work for me
By michael on 11/29/2013
I've already used a pack of these, and had some concerns about the LTH, but no issues with any BR player I've used or whom I've made them for (LOVE THE WATERSHIELD)
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc's, Fantastic Finish, and for LTH's they Play in Most Players
By Steve on 10/28/2013
LTH discs have been a problem for compatibility reasons in the past but as usual for JVC/TY they have made a problem format a very good product. I've used these discs in many players like Sony, Samsung, LG, and so on and these discs work great. Actually they worked so well that I thought all LTH manufactures now would be good but after trying Verbatim's LTH's, I found that other MFG's just don't cut the mustard and I will stay with these TY's for my BD-R media. You also can't beat the quality of disc labels with the plus that they are not ruined if they get wet.
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Created disks will not play in Oppo player
By William on 10/02/2013
Non water-shield disks created with the same hardware and software will play in the Oppo player. It is not the water-shield that is creating the problem but the manufacturing process.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Looking and Reliable
By Edwin on 08/13/2013
These discs are the BluRay version of the regular dvd Water Shield and are just as great. They look professional when printed with a nice inkjet and are very error-free. I'll never buy anything else.
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By victor on 06/17/2013
excellent product highly recommended
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality & Value Discs
By Steve on 04/20/2013
TY does make the best optical media out there and these are an prime example. I have an old burner, one of the first LG's, and I have a newer Pioneer plus a brand new LG. I've used these discs in all three burners with great results and I truly love the Water Shield high quality printing which I've used since it came out on DVD-R's many years ago. I know they say you can have problems with LTH on some burners, not players though, but like stated I had no issues what so ever, this will be my primary disc of use in the future for Blu-ray.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Description incomplete.
By William M on 04/02/2013
The LTH media type is not compatible on burners and players as the normal type. They should add this in the product description.