JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product from a good supplier
By on 02/07/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden for years with zero problems.
Never a reject. The price is good and shipping is fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product good price
By on 02/07/2011
I will buy from supermediastore again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't get a better deal. Delivery was fast.
By on 02/07/2011
I was very surprized to see that this product was professional grade. I normally get more than 5 bad dvd's in a 100 pack from other brands. I got 1 bad one from this shipment and it could have been from the operation prodcedure! I am very pleased with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
delivered as promised
By on 02/07/2011
delivered as promised
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value and Quality
By on 02/06/2011
Price is right and I've had less than a 1% failure rate. You can't go wrong with this media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden disks work flawlessly and are a great buy!
By on 02/03/2011
This combined deal for Taiyo Yuden media and Sleeves is not to be passed up. These disks burn flawlessly and I have never had a wasted DVD. The sleeves are well-made, have a clear window and offer good protection for the disks. This is my second order and I was amazed that it was actually a few dollars less expensive than my first! I couldn't be more impressed with the quality and price. Rest assured I will be back to order them again. Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 01/31/2011
taiyo yuden has been a very useful media in my business for 7 years now , because that I trusted this media for so long I never used other media aside from Taiyo yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media
By on 01/28/2011
May be a few pennies more than some other brands but I've never had a coaster. This is the only brand I use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Deal!!
By on 01/27/2011
I have been very pleased with this product every time I purchase. This is prob my 5ht or 6th purchase of this prod, although my 1st on this site. I have yet to come across any issues with this purchase, and if the past are any indication, probably won't ever. The spindle comes in a plastic cake and not the tape packaging, so there are never any issues with shipping, and the shipping itself was fast and accurate. All of this and you get a pack of sleeves for a very good price. Only occasionally have I seen a better price for these, and the site no longer exists. All in all I'd say this is a must buy when you see it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love TY's premium line, love the prices!
By on 01/25/2011
Also, I love free shipping. Love love. So much love.