JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden disks work flawlessly and are a great buy!
By on 02/03/2011
This combined deal for Taiyo Yuden media and Sleeves is not to be passed up. These disks burn flawlessly and I have never had a wasted DVD. The sleeves are well-made, have a clear window and offer good protection for the disks. This is my second order and I was amazed that it was actually a few dollars less expensive than my first! I couldn't be more impressed with the quality and price. Rest assured I will be back to order them again. Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 01/31/2011
taiyo yuden has been a very useful media in my business for 7 years now , because that I trusted this media for so long I never used other media aside from Taiyo yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media
By on 01/28/2011
May be a few pennies more than some other brands but I've never had a coaster. This is the only brand I use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Deal!!
By on 01/27/2011
I have been very pleased with this product every time I purchase. This is prob my 5ht or 6th purchase of this prod, although my 1st on this site. I have yet to come across any issues with this purchase, and if the past are any indication, probably won't ever. The spindle comes in a plastic cake and not the tape packaging, so there are never any issues with shipping, and the shipping itself was fast and accurate. All of this and you get a pack of sleeves for a very good price. Only occasionally have I seen a better price for these, and the site no longer exists. All in all I'd say this is a must buy when you see it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love TY's premium line, love the prices!
By on 01/25/2011
Also, I love free shipping. Love love. So much love.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy delivery, always easy to shop at Supermediastore
By on 01/24/2011
Always easy to navigate thru Supermediastore's website, they have always carried the product (taiyo yuden) dvds. After thousands of Taiyo Yuden blanks, have had very few coasters. Plus shipping is exceptionally fast. I always go to Supermediastore for my dvd media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome deal that I always get at Supermediastore.com !!!
By on 01/24/2011
I always get a good burn with these DVDs and they are such a good value. The free paper sleeves are icing on the cake! Shipping is free and fast. I am a very happy customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Vendor
By on 01/23/2011
I have ordered these DVDs from other vendors and The SuperMediaStore is by far the best priced and fastest delivery of them all. The FREE shipping is what has made me and my company a customer for everything media related. Thank you for great products and great pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome. These are the best blank DVDs you can buy and from the best and quickest website.
By on 01/19/2011
Taiyo Yuden is the best! of all the hundreds and hundreds I've purchased never have I had a coaster or never have I had any problems with DVD-Player compatibility. Old DVD-Players, new DVD-Players; they work in em all! What better site to order them from than SuperMediaStore.com. You guys always ship so fast!! The packaging is perfect and the customer service is top-notch! Thanks A Lot!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, happy with purchase
By on 01/17/2011
I am tranferring 8mm tape to dvd with a digital 8 camcorder and panasonic dvd player using firewire.
These DVD's work great and quality of recording is superb. Thanks