JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By on 04/06/2011
as always, these are best above all others.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By on 03/16/2011
The last 100 pack I bought had (13)DVDs come up with (bad media reports) while burning.
13 out of one pack, never happened before, was surprised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't be beat.
By on 03/14/2011
I've burned a lot of disks and these have been 100% reliable, not a single coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, delivered on time
By on 03/02/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R's are excellent, long lasting, and dependable. I depend on Super Media Store for good products and fair prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, delivered on time
By on 03/02/2011
Taiyo Uden DVD-R's are excellent, long lasting, and dependable. I depend on Super Media Store for good products and fair prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 02/14/2011
Great deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast, accurate shipping
By on 02/14/2011
Will buy blank CD and DVD media from this store from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can find no better value for these disks,, that are the only ones stable in my Toshiba recorder.
By on 02/09/2011
I have had problems in the past with my Toshiba Recorder. These Disks have always recorded with out errors or problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo yuden = Best Blank Dvd media Reliable Great quality
By on 02/09/2011
TY Are TOP at my list for all around good media.
I always will buy TY because I like Good made media and think they deserve the support Because they go through the effort to make well made product. Supermedia is just awesome shipping /service . Im a returning customer for a reason . Nice little bonus with the paper sleeves .
I use Dvd (Prem ) + cd Cant say ive ever had error .
I wish they made a Dual Layer Dvd.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvd
By on 02/08/2011
The Taiyo Yuden dvd disks are by far better than any other brand I have used. They are of such quality that the media transcribed to them has far more clarity, color and brillance that I will not use any other type from now on.