JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Scott on 02/14/2011
Great deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast, accurate shipping
By Steve on 02/14/2011
Will buy blank CD and DVD media from this store from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can find no better value for these disks,, that are the only ones stable in my Toshiba recorder.
By Don on 02/09/2011
I have had problems in the past with my Toshiba Recorder. These Disks have always recorded with out errors or problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo yuden = Best Blank Dvd media Reliable Great quality
By Jason on 02/09/2011
TY Are TOP at my list for all around good media.
I always will buy TY because I like Good made media and think they deserve the support Because they go through the effort to make well made product. Supermedia is just awesome shipping /service . Im a returning customer for a reason . Nice little bonus with the paper sleeves .
I use Dvd (Prem ) + cd Cant say ive ever had error .
I wish they made a Dual Layer Dvd.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvd
By Alan on 02/08/2011
The Taiyo Yuden dvd disks are by far better than any other brand I have used. They are of such quality that the media transcribed to them has far more clarity, color and brillance that I will not use any other type from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product from a good supplier
By Mike on 02/07/2011
I've been using Taiyo Yuden for years with zero problems.
Never a reject. The price is good and shipping is fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product good price
By Tim on 02/07/2011
I will buy from supermediastore again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't get a better deal. Delivery was fast.
By Ralph on 02/07/2011
I was very surprized to see that this product was professional grade. I normally get more than 5 bad dvd's in a 100 pack from other brands. I got 1 bad one from this shipment and it could have been from the operation prodcedure! I am very pleased with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
delivered as promised
By Edwin on 02/07/2011
delivered as promised
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value and Quality
By Bruce on 02/06/2011
Price is right and I've had less than a 1% failure rate. You can't go wrong with this media.