JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Reliable
By on 05/01/2011
These Taiyo Yuden Premium Line DVDs are the best blank media for the price that I've found. I very seldom have have a bad burn in the thousands of DVDs I have created. They are also backwards compatible to 1x so they even can be used on my older Sony DVD recorders, which were around before computer disc drives were in fashion.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied.
By on 04/28/2011
Could not believe how fast I received the product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By on 04/27/2011
the best dvds on the market hands down!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 04/24/2011
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still king of the hill.
By on 04/17/2011
I have used Taiyo Yuden blanks for 6 years, after being frustrated with other brands, widely available.
The few coasters I have had were caused by faulty burning, never by Taiyo Yuden.
Even my oldest TY discs still play fine, and look fine when held up to a bright light or the sun. I cannot say that for brands found in discount store aisles.
Taiyo Yuden discs are well worth seeking out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By on 04/06/2011
as always, these are best above all others.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By on 03/16/2011
The last 100 pack I bought had (13)DVDs come up with (bad media reports) while burning.
13 out of one pack, never happened before, was surprised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't be beat.
By on 03/14/2011
I've burned a lot of disks and these have been 100% reliable, not a single coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, delivered on time
By on 03/02/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R's are excellent, long lasting, and dependable. I depend on Super Media Store for good products and fair prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, delivered on time
By on 03/02/2011
Taiyo Uden DVD-R's are excellent, long lasting, and dependable. I depend on Super Media Store for good products and fair prices.