JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Discs - Only JVC Taiyos for me!
By on 01/25/2012
Straight out - great discs at a nice price. JVC Taiyo Silvers always perform well for me. And the 8x speed is the fastest I choose to record at. These are the only discs I ever need!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always exceptional
By on 10/03/2011
you will generally get 100% disk validity, sometimes 1 or 2 of the 50 are coasters, but even that is rare. Best DVD-Rs in the world, been using them for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
quick delivery. good service.
By on 09/02/2011
lost a few dvds to mild shifting during shipment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 08/30/2011
Excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Rocks!!!
By on 07/28/2011
I love Taiyo Yuden. They are so reliable. Never missed burning.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By on 06/26/2011
This disk works well and is said to have a long life -- not seen any failures to date but that's only on a 5-year baseline.

These folks have good prices and good delivery. I don't look elsewhere.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden. Best blank media around.
By on 06/11/2011
Supermedia Store is the best. Great products and very fast shipping. I'll be back for more. Thanks!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality...
By on 05/11/2011
Pleased with the product but just a little annoyed that I had to purchase envelopes along with blank media. Will I use Supermedia store again? ...Yes,I've had no trouble the company at all in the past. (a good organization)
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD disks
By on 05/10/2011
JVC Taiyo Yuden still putting out great disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have re-ordered this. I highly recommend it.
By on 05/05/2011
xxx