JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By Cathy on 10/08/2012
Have ordered this same product several times from SuperMediaStore and have never been disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Media, Best Price!!!
By Donald on 05/23/2012
I've been using these discs for many years now and have had very little problems. SuperMediaStore offers the best possible price and even includes sleeves! Why shop anywhere else?!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD media at the best price anywhere.
By Gerry on 04/29/2012
I burn over 3,000 DVDs a year in a small videography business. I had many problems with most brands of blank media until I discovered Supermedia.com and Taiyo Yuden Premium Line. I have not had a bad disk since. Great online company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only Media I ever use!
By Jason on 04/05/2012
I have been using the 8X Taiyo Yuden DVD-R's for years and they have never failed me. This is the only brand I trust!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By TU on 03/21/2012
Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, could have been packed better
By MITSUE on 03/12/2012
Have read great reviews on the dvds. So I'm waiting to see if that holds true. I have ordered other items from supermedia and no complaints, but this time when I opened the box, the top of the cake box had pulled away from the base and some of the discs were moving around on the spindle. I'm not sure if there was any damage to the discs, so we'll see.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very much worth ordering!
By Scott on 02/21/2012
Great DVDs, it's great to find something reliable (since they aren't plentiful in my area, and if you do find them they're really expensive). The white sleeves are a definite plus!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GReat Service As Usual
By Michael on 02/14/2012
Continue to be very satisfied
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Never had a bad one yet.
By Gary on 02/09/2012
Cake box cracked because not enough protection during shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience!
By kumars on 02/05/2012
Very happy overall. Great quality, price and delivery. I'll be coming back.