JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
item arrived on time undanaged,havent come across a bad one yet.
By on 01/03/2013
items arrived on time and undamaged,havent come across a bad one yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased as usual
By on 01/02/2013
Discs are very reliable. Almost no failures. Service was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excilent
By on 12/23/2012
Ordered for my daughter for christmas...came fast and excilent condition.
Will order here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
MY SECOND ORDER OF QUALITY
By on 11/18/2012
IF IT'S NOT TOP QUALITY, IT JUST WONT WORK RIGHT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems.
By on 10/23/2012
No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 10/08/2012
Have ordered this same product several times from SuperMediaStore and have never been disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Media, Best Price!!!
By on 05/23/2012
I've been using these discs for many years now and have had very little problems. SuperMediaStore offers the best possible price and even includes sleeves! Why shop anywhere else?!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD media at the best price anywhere.
By on 04/29/2012
I burn over 3,000 DVDs a year in a small videography business. I had many problems with most brands of blank media until I discovered Supermedia.com and Taiyo Yuden Premium Line. I have not had a bad disk since. Great online company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only Media I ever use!
By on 04/05/2012
I have been using the 8X Taiyo Yuden DVD-R's for years and they have never failed me. This is the only brand I trust!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/21/2012
Thank You