JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best bargain price I could find, great product
By Kenneth on 04/07/2013
The only coasters I have gotten from the Taiyo-Yuden DVD-R's have been my own fault. The media is very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
simply the best
By Keith on 03/13/2013
No coasters ever
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Took longer than normal for delivery, but still a great value
By Wesley on 03/07/2013
Used SuperMedia for some time now and am a satisfied customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will always continue buying from Supermediastore.com, It is the Greatest!!!!!!!!
By Linda on 02/28/2013
I have been buying from Supermediastore.com for many years and they continue to give me great products and fast service. I enjoy the wide range of products available. I am very satisified with them and their service. I always get the products I order even sooner that predicted. Customer service is very helpful if you have a question.I will continue buying from them and referring people to them as always.
Sincerely, Linda Higginson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is my only choice for media...
By Dennis Gill on 01/24/2013
Always have a positive experience shopping at SuperMediaStore...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
item arrived on time undanaged,havent come across a bad one yet.
By keith on 01/03/2013
items arrived on time and undamaged,havent come across a bad one yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased as usual
By Michael on 01/02/2013
Discs are very reliable. Almost no failures. Service was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excilent
By Kati on 12/23/2012
Ordered for my daughter for christmas...came fast and excilent condition.
Will order here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
MY SECOND ORDER OF QUALITY
By James on 11/18/2012
IF IT'S NOT TOP QUALITY, IT JUST WONT WORK RIGHT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems.
By John on 10/23/2012
No problems.