JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAA
By on 09/16/2013
AAA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 08/14/2013
great product, great sevice
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once again..Great!
By on 06/03/2013
I have purchased this item several times because of the quality. The delivery again was sooner than expected. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Premium line DVDS
By on 04/15/2013
This is my 1 stop-shop place for me. Always the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible Quality @ Unbelieve Bargain!!!TYG02
By on 04/11/2013
I bought these on the 8th and they arrived on the 10th! Thank you SuperMediaStore for making this purchase such a wonderful experience! Let me tell you why it was so wonderful, the price, the prompt delivery, and most importantly, the high quality. My local Office Depot has TDK DVD-R 100 packs on sale for $28 and they are RITEK-F16-01 which are simply horrible in every aspect of burning. I got my Taiyo Yuden TYG02 DVD-R 100 pack w/ promo code for only $27.89 which actually beats their price! I burned about 15 of them since I received them and have 0 failures. Thanks again SMS, see you soon!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best bargain price I could find, great product
By on 04/07/2013
The only coasters I have gotten from the Taiyo-Yuden DVD-R's have been my own fault. The media is very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
simply the best
By on 03/13/2013
No coasters ever
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Took longer than normal for delivery, but still a great value
By on 03/07/2013
Used SuperMedia for some time now and am a satisfied customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will always continue buying from Supermediastore.com, It is the Greatest!!!!!!!!
By on 02/28/2013
I have been buying from Supermediastore.com for many years and they continue to give me great products and fast service. I enjoy the wide range of products available. I am very satisified with them and their service. I always get the products I order even sooner that predicted. Customer service is very helpful if you have a question.I will continue buying from them and referring people to them as always.
Sincerely, Linda Higginson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is my only choice for media...
By on 01/24/2013
Always have a positive experience shopping at SuperMediaStore...