JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
items arrived on time and work great.
By keith on 03/05/2014
items arrived on time and work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Benn using these for archiving family DVD's.
By Edmund on 12/24/2013
Have never had a problem in using these DVD's,even the ones I got a few years ago. Have not had a bad burn,and I have used almost 200 DVDs so far. If I did have a bad burn it was only maybe 3. Great price and will buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at a great price delivered fast.
By Wesley on 11/20/2013
Great product at a great price delivered fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Expeience
By Dennis on 09/23/2013
The items I ordered were delivered in a speedy manner. The items that I ordered I have been using for a number of years and have not had any problems with the DVDs. Maybe 1 in 100 has a bad spot on the disc and will not record but overall anyone should order and use these Taiyo Premium DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAA
By Gerald on 09/16/2013
AAA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Franklin on 08/14/2013
great product, great sevice
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once again..Great!
By Bruce on 06/03/2013
I have purchased this item several times because of the quality. The delivery again was sooner than expected. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Premium line DVDS
By James on 04/15/2013
This is my 1 stop-shop place for me. Always the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible Quality @ Unbelieve Bargain!!!TYG02
By Robert on 04/11/2013
I bought these on the 8th and they arrived on the 10th! Thank you SuperMediaStore for making this purchase such a wonderful experience! Let me tell you why it was so wonderful, the price, the prompt delivery, and most importantly, the high quality. My local Office Depot has TDK DVD-R 100 packs on sale for $28 and they are RITEK-F16-01 which are simply horrible in every aspect of burning. I got my Taiyo Yuden TYG02 DVD-R 100 pack w/ promo code for only $27.89 which actually beats their price! I burned about 15 of them since I received them and have 0 failures. Thanks again SMS, see you soon!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best bargain price I could find, great product
By Kenneth on 04/07/2013
The only coasters I have gotten from the Taiyo-Yuden DVD-R's have been my own fault. The media is very reliable.