JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB) 8X DVD-R Premium Line Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect in every way
By on 04/11/2016
My burner likes these the best. The 16x +r are OK...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best blank media
By on 04/07/2016
Taiyo Yuden premium line blank dvd's have been the only ones I have used for many years now. Never a "coaster" nor any problems. I refer to the premium line although the regular ones are also much better than any other brand. The cost from Supermediastore.com is usually less than elsewhere and delivery is always excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My "go to" blank DVD media
By on 01/13/2016
I have used these blank dvds for years with a 99% success rate. I don't even look at other brands on sale. A premium product at a discount price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best
By on 01/11/2016
I have used Taiyo Yuden and I've used other brands. I never have a problem with Taiyo Yuden discs and I've never had a disc become unreadable years down the line. These are simply the best discs to use if you need to burn something to disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service......
By on 10/28/2015
Your internet store was easy to use which is important
to me because it saves me time when making purchases...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just Fine
By on 10/24/2014
All items in this order were correct and as advertised, and shipping was fast as always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
items arrived on time and work great.
By on 03/05/2014
items arrived on time and work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Benn using these for archiving family DVD's.
By on 12/24/2013
Have never had a problem in using these DVD's,even the ones I got a few years ago. Have not had a bad burn,and I have used almost 200 DVDs so far. If I did have a bad burn it was only maybe 3. Great price and will buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at a great price delivered fast.
By on 11/20/2013
Great product at a great price delivered fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Expeience
By on 09/23/2013
The items I ordered were delivered in a speedy manner. The items that I ordered I have been using for a number of years and have not had any problems with the DVDs. Maybe 1 in 100 has a bad spot on the disc and will not record but overall anyone should order and use these Taiyo Premium DVDs.