JVC Taiyo Yuden JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First order of these disc
By on 11/18/2012
This was my first purchase of jvc . Buy quality and get quality. I'm about to purchase some more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Product OK. Packing left a little to desire
By on 04/03/2012
I have burned about 10 of the 100 DVDs with good results. I was a little worried because they arrived with the packing bubbles in the package deflated and the cone rattling around in the box. Delivery was timely. If they were packed correctly I would have given better rating,
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best around
By on 02/29/2012
This is my thrid order of these and so far only a couple of coasters! I haven't found a better product yet!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 02/01/2012
These are the only blank dvd+r's I buy they are great and they last. They also hardly ever have a failed burn as long as you don't exceed the 8x speed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another great purchase
By on 01/02/2012
I have used Taiyo Yuden DVDs for years now and have rarely (if ever) had any issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome product and service!
By on 12/22/2011
I love these DVD's for archiving. I have not had a bad burn due to the quality of the disc. It has always been the original file.

These shiny surface work great with my thermal printer for a professional look.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, I can't really offer a knowledgeable technical assessment
By on 05/13/2011
good price, I can't really offer a knowledgeable technical assessment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it.
By on 04/18/2011
Love this disk. I won't use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience using these disks
By on 04/06/2011
I have not burned many disks in the past. I put one of these in and had no problems with the burn.

I tried another brand and it was not recognized by my machine.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 02/13/2011
Use these on a DVD recorder. Never had one bad disc.