JVC Taiyo Yuden JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By patrick on 10/09/2013
Why would anyone use anything else, I've tried others and they just don't burn as cleanly(error free)or have the longevity.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't believe it gets any better
By Ioannis on 08/18/2013
While there's a "religious war" going on about which ones are better, I've been using this product over the past five years for the occasional backup of both data and audio with no problem so far.

As for the service: fast and on time always. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never fails
By pat on 04/13/2013
SMS never fails to have excellent shipping, TY being the pinnacle of media and at good price, especially when I got these on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Will order again. Fast delivery.
By Peggy on 03/28/2013
After finding that the DVD's I used previously are not manufactured by the same company, I did some research and found that the complaints were all similar. Poor quality, discs that won't record, etc. JVC seems to be the only ones I found that are produced in Japan and all the reviews are excellent. I have recorded about 25 and so far have had no problems. Thank you JVC for not compromising your quality to make more money. Thank you SuperMediaStore for offering a quality product at a reasonable price. Order arrived several days before the tracking estimate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant
By Ronny on 01/02/2013
DVD is excellant. No coasters. As for the white paper sleeves, they are o.k. Some of the clear cellophane was not attached to the sleeves.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY PLEASED!!!
By Carllos on 12/26/2012
Not only did my shipment of these discs arrive VERY quickly and "undamaged" I might add, they also work SPLENDIDLY!!! I'm without a doubt a SATISFIED & HAPPY customer:-D
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First order of these disc
By James on 11/18/2012
This was my first purchase of jvc . Buy quality and get quality. I'm about to purchase some more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Product OK. Packing left a little to desire
By Charles on 04/03/2012
I have burned about 10 of the 100 DVDs with good results. I was a little worried because they arrived with the packing bubbles in the package deflated and the cone rattling around in the box. Delivery was timely. If they were packed correctly I would have given better rating,
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best around
By Jeffrey on 02/29/2012
This is my thrid order of these and so far only a couple of coasters! I haven't found a better product yet!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By David on 02/01/2012
These are the only blank dvd+r's I buy they are great and they last. They also hardly ever have a failed burn as long as you don't exceed the 8x speed.