JVC Taiyo Yuden (JBDR-25WPP-50B6L-C) 6X BD-R LTH White Inkjet Printable Blu-ray Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JBDR-25WPP-50B6L-C) 6X BD-R LTH White Inkjet Printable Blu-ray Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,799.64
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality stuff!
By on 05/05/2015
Great quality, affordable price, fast delivery. Have used this brand and always been satisfied.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable media 10/10 good burns so far
By on 04/27/2015
Surprisingly long time for delivery, but within the time specified (9 business days). Great media for backups.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Opinion Yet - Jury is Out....
By on 02/24/2015
I ordered these printable Blu-Ray discs based on the name Taiyo Yuden. My order was placed well in advance of having need to use them for my hi-definition home video so I haven't cracked the cake box yet.

I will update my review when I start using them...
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs; High quality but lots of duds.
By on 01/26/2015
These gold discs are very high professional-grade quality, but I found that on average 1 out of 2 burns failed data verification. However this may be due to my burner (burning at 1X speed).
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only burned a few so far...
By on 08/25/2014
But they have worked flawlessly in my Bravo SE.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they are great but i bought the wrong ones. I like the plastic coated ones.
By on 07/29/2014
Discs arrived promptly. I bought the wrong ones. Wanted to buy the plastic coated ones that look awesome printed.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a fair Price.
By on 05/11/2014
Great Product at a fair Price.
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
If it is Taiyo Yuden, it is good.
By on 04/06/2014
Delivery was good. I have not used any of these yet. These are the same as I was using so I assume they will be good. I was getting low so I bought these but won't start using till I have used the last one in my current stack.
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ordered two, both arrived damaged
By on 03/05/2013
While the discs themselves seem fine at present and haven't burned a 'coaster' yet, I'm more than a bit concerned as they arrived in damaged/broken boxes. The spindles on both cake boxes had snapped in half and the discs had obviously done a great deal of shifting during their lives (light scratches on several discs). One of the bases was shattered and sharp edges were pushed up into the discs (luckily there was a protective 'disc' in between). Given that there was no damage to the box and appeared to be reasonably well packed, I can't help but wonder if they were damaged before shipping
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
fake item that dont work (waste of money)
By on 02/25/2013
the worse item ever dosent work and i think its a fake item plz dubble check before

media store are onest peuple and just gut bad item by mistake