JVC Taiyo Yuden (JBDR-25WPP-50B6L-C) 6X BD-R LTH White Inkjet Printable Blu-ray Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JBDR-25WPP-50B6L-C) 6X BD-R LTH White Inkjet Printable Blu-ray Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$207.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These worked great!
By on 06/05/2015
These all burned at 6x speed, perfect!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 06/01/2015
BEST AND GOOD QUALITY
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality stuff!
By on 05/05/2015
Great quality, affordable price, fast delivery. Have used this brand and always been satisfied.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable media 10/10 good burns so far
By on 04/27/2015
Surprisingly long time for delivery, but within the time specified (9 business days). Great media for backups.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Opinion Yet - Jury is Out....
By on 02/24/2015
I ordered these printable Blu-Ray discs based on the name Taiyo Yuden. My order was placed well in advance of having need to use them for my hi-definition home video so I haven't cracked the cake box yet.

I will update my review when I start using them...
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs; High quality but lots of duds.
By on 01/26/2015
These gold discs are very high professional-grade quality, but I found that on average 1 out of 2 burns failed data verification. However this may be due to my burner (burning at 1X speed).
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only burned a few so far...
By on 08/25/2014
But they have worked flawlessly in my Bravo SE.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they are great but i bought the wrong ones. I like the plastic coated ones.
By on 07/29/2014
Discs arrived promptly. I bought the wrong ones. Wanted to buy the plastic coated ones that look awesome printed.
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a fair Price.
By on 05/11/2014
Great Product at a fair Price.
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
If it is Taiyo Yuden, it is good.
By on 04/06/2014
Delivery was good. I have not used any of these yet. These are the same as I was using so I assume they will be good. I was getting low so I bought these but won't start using till I have used the last one in my current stack.