JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$154.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quantum leap above Wally World (Memorex/CMC) media.
By Lee Frette on 04/26/2011
Burn error free. No coasters yet. Every bit as good as the old RICOH JPN in my experience for whatever that's worth...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the only brand I use and SuperMedia delivers!!!
By Timothy on 03/29/2011
I have burned well over 1500 Taiyo Yuden dvd's and don't recall ever making a coaster ... great product. They were delivered quickly and were packaged well. I will be ordering again soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for the money!Recommend!Have not had any problems in 3 years!
By Antigone on 03/21/2011
Been using these now for a little over 3 years. Have never had any bad experiences with them. Very good product IMO with few if any frisbee experiences!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media
By John on 03/07/2011
This is my first time using the Taiyo Yuden DVD media. I am very pleased with the quality. The delivery was great, and the price was hardly more than other DVD media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By George on 03/05/2011
This is the 4th or 5th time I have bought this product, I am very happy with the these DVD+R never had a single problem. Fast to ship and The price is right! Thank you Guy's You Rock!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work
By Larry on 02/27/2011
I fisrt bought TY due to life expectancy claims. I also have purchased several hundred and do not recall a 'coaster' that was the product's fault. 'Nuff said.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD media for master copies
By Charlie on 02/09/2011
Burns well, no coasters, very low error rate when
played back
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Advertised
By Anson on 02/08/2011
They arrived in just a few days. All DVDs appear to be in good order. I've burned about 10 of them so far. My computer rejected one of them although I don't see anything wrong with the disc itself. These are supposed to be the best DVDs out there. I bought them for archiving family photos and video for church services.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do what they are supposed to
By Tim on 01/27/2011
Products always arrive on time and work as expected. Competitive prices on most products and a good stock of items. Will keep buying from SuperMediaStore.com as long as that service continues
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Media, Good Price, Good Service
By Andrew on 01/26/2011
This is supposed to be the primo media. So far, so good. SuperMediaStore got it to me quickly and in good condition. Thank you kindly!