JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$154.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By Christopher on 06/12/2012
Works well so far... no problems whatsoever... standard shipping arrived within 3-4 business days
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great media, rarely on sale
By Beau on 06/07/2012
buy frequently. Best price alwayz, but rarely on sale.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Return customer
By Don on 05/06/2012
Only place I buy blank DVD Media.. Have a very fussy machine and is trouble free with the JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer Printable 16X DVD+R Media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, on-time delivery
By Stephen on 02/19/2012
I've only burned a few of these so far, but I don't expect any issues. By all reports, the Taiyo Yudens are The Ones To Buy. Price was reasonable and the free delivery was prompt (a day or two early, in fact).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good media
By Michael on 02/12/2012
Taiyo Yuden is simply the best I have ever used. Zero coasters. Every other brand has disappointed me. I am simply amazed that brands like Sony, Maxell, etc are unable to make reliable dvds. Go figure.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good discs, have always bought from SuperMediaStore
By Henry on 02/02/2012
I've bought several hundreds of JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD+R's from SuperMediaStore. Despite the higher price compare to other places/brands, these discs are high in quality and never fail in burns. Great blank medias!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliability
By Michael on 12/19/2011
When it comes to media, there is no substitute for reliability. Every other brand I have tried produces coasters. I go to play a movie and it freezes up. I look at the disk and see a little bubble in the coating. I have made hundreds and hundreds of Taiyo Yuden without producing a coaster. Nuf said.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media
By Lee on 12/08/2011
By far the best DVD media I have used. Product arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manor
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media
By Lee on 12/08/2011
By far the best DVD media I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price. Extremely fast shipping
By GLENN on 12/08/2011
Always work great. Never had a bad disc yet.