JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Buy 2 at $38.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got for archiving. Wrote to several, no coasters
By Vin on 08/01/2010
Will tell you in ten or fifteen years if they are still readable.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By TERRY on 07/12/2010
Have used over 300 of these dvds only one failure. would recommend completely.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By Mark on 06/28/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always but.....
By Edward J Cuccia on 06/21/2010
Great communications and fast shipping. The 100 DVD's are in a container/spindle, a new type for me, that will not stay securely closed. (Plastic to the base)

They need to go back to the old style.

Hence the 4 on quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Product!
By Jack on 06/18/2010
The Taiyo Yuden DVD's are of the highest quality. To date I have purchased a few thousand with not one being defective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore rocks!
By Steve on 06/17/2010
What more is there to say? Thanks for the excellent service and product selection.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price, love these discs for my archives!
By Michelle Lawlor on 06/14/2010
I really love these DVD's for my photo archives. Before coming across these discs, I was searching for a long-term storage option to back up my duplicate hard drives. As a wedding and event photographer, you can never have too many copies of anything. Hard drives fail and when they do, you better have a backup. These discs have been great in helping me stay on top of my archiving needs. Love this brand and SuperMediaStore.com... always a great experience.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By John on 05/31/2010
I do daily backups to DVD. So I use a 100-spool of these things about every 3 months.

My record is about 2 or 3 coasters per 100-spool. And I guess that's OK.

I haven't done a survey of quality or coaster generation with the lower priced brands, but I am satisfied with this purchase. This brand is well-rated by others (yeah I know, my only contribution here is my track record of 97 or 98 out of 100).

One caution. Make sure you buy the right kind. I inadvertently bought the R- flavor and they lock up my machine to where I have to disconnect the power to restart it.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, good delivery
By Koji on 05/28/2010
This is my second Taiyo Yuden 16X DVD+R 100 pack Order.

Zero failure so far. Delivery was pretty timely too.

I will recommend this product to anyone.