JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 78 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Buy 2 at $38.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service! Great Quality! Good Price!
By Kija on 04/02/2014
Great service! Great Quality! Good Price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent overall
By Edwin on 02/11/2014
Everything was excellent with the exception of delivery. Fedex left the package on the front porch ecposed to the snow storm and traffic passing by.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
'A Plus Plus' experance from SuperMediaStore
By Timothy on 12/16/2013
Good price and fast service on my Taiyo Yuden 200 dvd's. Never a coaster when burning with these as long as you don't multitask during the burning process. Great job of packing!!! Timm
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
literally, almost an entire pack of coasters!
By robyn on 09/10/2013
makes me question the authenticity of the discs. and yes, I have tried them in a few drives. I'm getting about 3 out of every 10 that are useable.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
.
By Jeffrey on 07/28/2013
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good buy!
By David on 05/19/2013
Never fails to play on my DVD player
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs
By Henry on 04/21/2013
Been using these discs for many years, never had any problems. If only the price would come down a little, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best of the best
By Scott on 04/15/2013
Don't even bother buying another brand, these are superb. Never had one fail to burn perfectly. Price is fair for quality of product. Great packaging and quick shipping from SuperMediaStore, as usual.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Edwin on 03/18/2013
Good product at a fair price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant experience
By Edwin on 03/18/2013
Great product. Fast service at a good price.