JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great disks-no coasters
By on 12/18/2012
These are the best blank dvd's I ever used. Great consistency,no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, reliable DVD media
By on 12/10/2012
I've been using T-Y DVD media for about 6 years now, and can't remember when I've had a drink coaster. Any player I've put these DVD-Rs into has read them perfectly. Hard to see how anyone could go wrong with these, and the price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great!
By on 12/09/2012
Will purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product.
By on 11/13/2012
Performs well and consistently
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used for years with flawless results
By on 11/05/2012
Excellent product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 11/04/2012
I use the Taiyo Yuden Premium DVDs because they provide the most reliable copies of any brand that I have used. I deal with SuperMediaStore because they have a reputation for providing genuine Taiyo Yuden products.
The regular price is good. Sale prices are excellent. I don't look for better prices because the premium product and reliable service is more important to me than price. Delivery is what I expect from a quality vendor, i. e. I have had no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden -R DVD blank media
By on 10/08/2012
Over the many years that I have been using dvd media, I have tried them all. The off-brands AND the known brands. Verbadum, Sony, TDK, Memorex, Maxell, Rydata, GQ and a whole bunch more. What I learned was that different DVD burners react differently to different brands. Until I discovered Taiyo Yuden, buying blank media was a crap shoot. Sometimes they worked and sometimes they didn't. It was very frustrating until I finally tried Tayio Yuden value line and premium discs. Both are really terrific. They perform in all my different brands of burners and the failure rate is next to zero. They most probably will be the ones that survive the longest as well if they are well cared for. What I learned is to ONLY buy this brand. They are worth every dime. The most reliable blank media on the planet......PERIOD!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best available
By on 09/24/2012
I have used these for 3 yrs without a problem. great product, great price and speedy delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm Sold
By on 09/04/2012
I've never tried the JVC Taiyo Yuden before and burned about fifty of them last week. so far so good. Not a bad one in the bunch. Reorder coming shortly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great stuff
By on 08/24/2012
Great product, some with problems, but for the price I'm not bitching !