JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 103 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, same as always.
By on 01/14/2013
Great, same as always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value. Excellent service.
By on 01/13/2013
Product arrived within a few business days. Excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product!
By on 12/27/2012
I burn hundreds of DVD's. Taiyo Yuden discs burn flawlessly with no failures. I will use no other brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Meets all of my needs
By on 12/23/2012
Very well packaged for safe shipping. Arrived quickly. I have used a few hundred of these discs and I do not believe that I have ever had a failure.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great disks-no coasters
By on 12/18/2012
These are the best blank dvd's I ever used. Great consistency,no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, reliable DVD media
By on 12/10/2012
I've been using T-Y DVD media for about 6 years now, and can't remember when I've had a drink coaster. Any player I've put these DVD-Rs into has read them perfectly. Hard to see how anyone could go wrong with these, and the price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great!
By on 12/09/2012
Will purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product.
By on 11/13/2012
Performs well and consistently
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used for years with flawless results
By on 11/05/2012
Excellent product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 11/04/2012
I use the Taiyo Yuden Premium DVDs because they provide the most reliable copies of any brand that I have used. I deal with SuperMediaStore because they have a reputation for providing genuine Taiyo Yuden products.
The regular price is good. Sale prices are excellent. I don't look for better prices because the premium product and reliable service is more important to me than price. Delivery is what I expect from a quality vendor, i. e. I have had no problems.