JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 97 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The service, price, and selection were better than expected
By Kelly on 02/05/2013
This was my first order with SuperMediaStore.com

I had a problem which was totally my mistake and their customer service acted quickly to correct the matter before my credit card could be charged. I thought that was Awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong here
By William on 01/31/2013
Just in case you're tempted to buy a 16X alternative, confirm that your (even ultra modern) burner supports higher than 8X. If your burner only supports 8X, buy 8X, even though 16X still works.

As to this brand, it's flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs at a great price!
By Jerry on 01/30/2013
Taiyo Yuden discs never disappoint me, and the service from Supermediastore is the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price
By Sherley on 01/27/2013
I've purchased several of these disk over the past years and continue to be very pleased with them as well as the speedy delivery. Cannot find a better bargain or faster delivery anyplace else. I'm still recommending the Supermedia store to everyone I know buying blank media online. Keep up the good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, same as always.
By Christino on 01/14/2013
Great, same as always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value. Excellent service.
By Henry on 01/13/2013
Product arrived within a few business days. Excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product!
By on 12/27/2012
I burn hundreds of DVD's. Taiyo Yuden discs burn flawlessly with no failures. I will use no other brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Meets all of my needs
By Thomas on 12/23/2012
Very well packaged for safe shipping. Arrived quickly. I have used a few hundred of these discs and I do not believe that I have ever had a failure.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great disks-no coasters
By Dale on 12/18/2012
These are the best blank dvd's I ever used. Great consistency,no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, reliable DVD media
By Phillip on 12/10/2012
I've been using T-Y DVD media for about 6 years now, and can't remember when I've had a drink coaster. Any player I've put these DVD-Rs into has read them perfectly. Hard to see how anyone could go wrong with these, and the price is great.