JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Didn't understand about Lacquer Printable
By peter on 03/12/2013
I'm sure the product is good. Most Taiyo Yuden are, but thought they were inkjet printable and there not. So I guess my fault... but still.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By Deb on 03/11/2013
Would never shop anywhere else for dvd's or accessories. SuperMediaStore.com has done it again! 5 STARS!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought probably a 1000 or more and only maybe 10 or so were bad.
By Ralph on 03/10/2013
My recordings have been good for many years with no sign of deteriation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Larry on 03/03/2013
Great product; great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product,,,,
By Lawrence on 02/20/2013
I've been using Taiyo Yuden products for 7 or 8 years and have never had a problem with any of them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Joseph on 02/15/2013
I have never had any problems with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The item was delivered promptly and was exactly as described. Good job!
By Welton on 02/10/2013
I ordered this item January 26th, and by February 2 it was sitting at my front door.

I have used T-Y DVD Media for several years. It is a quality product. I almost never have a failed burn. Just use Nero and turn on "Verify Disk After Write" and you will be fine.

WC Beaty
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The service, price, and selection were better than expected
By Kelly on 02/05/2013
This was my first order with SuperMediaStore.com

I had a problem which was totally my mistake and their customer service acted quickly to correct the matter before my credit card could be charged. I thought that was Awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong here
By William on 01/31/2013
Just in case you're tempted to buy a 16X alternative, confirm that your (even ultra modern) burner supports higher than 8X. If your burner only supports 8X, buy 8X, even though 16X still works.

As to this brand, it's flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs at a great price!
By Jerry on 01/30/2013
Taiyo Yuden discs never disappoint me, and the service from Supermediastore is the best!