JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality; good price; excellent service
By Larry on 07/28/2013
I have purchased and used more than 600 JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD-Rs from Super Media Store and have not had a problem with a single one. Great price. Ships fast. Very satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product was as expected and delivered in a timely manner.
By Wayde on 07/22/2013
Product was as expected and delivered in a timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong Media
By Dwayne on 07/15/2013
I did not get what I thought I was ordering. I wanted printable discs as I can print labels directly on the disc. The ones I received could not be printed on. The discs are fine just not what I wanted. If you look at the order it says Silver Lacquer PRINTABLE media and these are not.
Dwayne
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic
By kevin on 07/10/2013
fast shipping, best pricing, and great product. awesome e-store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By Bob on 06/05/2013
I've used these discs for years and find them very reliable. The price is very reasonable, & the shipping is fast. Five stars all the way!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived on time and as described will buy again when needed.
By Harry on 06/02/2013
This is my second purchase of this item and will buy again as needed. arrived on time in great shape well protected and packaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No-frills packaging for very fine media
By Sean on 05/09/2013
I've used hundreds of these and they have better than a 99% success rate. Long-term storage seems to hold up better than several other brands I've tried. Overall, I've been please, although I'm not pleased by DVD as a "real" data storage option.

Always they've been delivered quickly with no fuss.

Thanks,
Sean Phillips
Carrollton, TX
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Charles on 05/05/2013
I've been using these discs for a couple years now and have gotten great service from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works!
By Julie on 04/06/2013
Able to record on almost all discs (already used up 1/2 of the 100 pack). Sometimes the computer didn't recognize the disc, usually just needed to put it into the computer again, other times I just wiped it on my sweatshirt and then put it into the computer again. Overall I've been happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Excellent Service
By Neil on 03/21/2013
Great Product, Excellent Service