JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works!
By Julie on 04/06/2013
Able to record on almost all discs (already used up 1/2 of the 100 pack). Sometimes the computer didn't recognize the disc, usually just needed to put it into the computer again, other times I just wiped it on my sweatshirt and then put it into the computer again. Overall I've been happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Excellent Service
By Neil on 03/21/2013
Great Product, Excellent Service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Daniella on 03/20/2013
We use the blank DVDs in our office and they work great! The price is reasonable and the quality is perfect.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Didn't understand about Lacquer Printable
By peter on 03/12/2013
I'm sure the product is good. Most Taiyo Yuden are, but thought they were inkjet printable and there not. So I guess my fault... but still.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By Deb on 03/11/2013
Would never shop anywhere else for dvd's or accessories. SuperMediaStore.com has done it again! 5 STARS!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought probably a 1000 or more and only maybe 10 or so were bad.
By Ralph on 03/10/2013
My recordings have been good for many years with no sign of deteriation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Larry on 03/03/2013
Great product; great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product,,,,
By Lawrence on 02/20/2013
I've been using Taiyo Yuden products for 7 or 8 years and have never had a problem with any of them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Joseph on 02/15/2013
I have never had any problems with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The item was delivered promptly and was exactly as described. Good job!
By Welton on 02/10/2013
I ordered this item January 26th, and by February 2 it was sitting at my front door.

I have used T-Y DVD Media for several years. It is a quality product. I almost never have a failed burn. Just use Nero and turn on "Verify Disk After Write" and you will be fine.

WC Beaty