JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product from a great company!
By on 09/11/2013
Fast delivery and all of them worked great I have bought several more packs since.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal on the web
By on 08/27/2013
Super Media store is the place to get blank DVDs because 1) excellent price 2) excellent quality 3) fast shipping 4) always on sale or discount for multiple purchases 5) easy online order. Simply put: best deal on web.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always get great Deals and Service with supermediastore.com
By on 08/20/2013
DVDs were great no bad ones so far! As always this is the best place to buy your media supplies!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By on 07/31/2013
Good price and quality service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality; good price; excellent service
By on 07/28/2013
I have purchased and used more than 600 JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD-Rs from Super Media Store and have not had a problem with a single one. Great price. Ships fast. Very satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product was as expected and delivered in a timely manner.
By on 07/22/2013
Product was as expected and delivered in a timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong Media
By on 07/15/2013
I did not get what I thought I was ordering. I wanted printable discs as I can print labels directly on the disc. The ones I received could not be printed on. The discs are fine just not what I wanted. If you look at the order it says Silver Lacquer PRINTABLE media and these are not.
Dwayne
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic
By on 07/10/2013
fast shipping, best pricing, and great product. awesome e-store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By on 06/05/2013
I've used these discs for years and find them very reliable. The price is very reasonable, & the shipping is fast. Five stars all the way!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived on time and as described will buy again when needed.
By on 06/02/2013
This is my second purchase of this item and will buy again as needed. arrived on time in great shape well protected and packaged.