JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best service, product, and price around. I love Supermediastore!
By on 02/10/2014
These are by far the best discs out there. Have been using these for years after they were suggested. Have never regretted my purchase. Beautiful quality delivered, great price, and no bad discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super media
By on 02/06/2014
Best blank media and delivery in less than 48 hours!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most reliable HQ Media
By on 01/25/2014
Supermediastore treats you right ! I refuse to buy any where else . Perfect service !
TAiyo Yuden DVDs are made well . I pull data off old burned Data discs all the time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every disc perfect!
By on 01/19/2014
Consistently I buy Taiyo Yuden, and for the last 10 years none of them have failed me. They always verify successfully after burning, and even after 10 years the discs are still readable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By on 01/13/2014
I only buy Taiyo Yuden media and always buy from SupermediaStore.com!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best media you can buy, bar none!!!
By on 12/08/2013
I record school productions and weddings. To date I have burned over 1,000 DVDs and have never had a bad burn (only when I screwed up) or a bad DVD returned. Price is very good and delivery has always arrived when they said it would. I don't see how Taiyo Yuden and Super Media Store could do any better.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Left outside in freezing weather. Hope they work.
By on 12/01/2013
We were inside when these arrived, but the DVDs were left outside in the frost. Don't know how long they'd been there when we discovered them. We're just hoping they work when we use them.

Quality of these DVDs is typically high, but the last couple shipments have had some coasters. We also hope there isn't any slippage in quality overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 11/17/2013
the jvc taiyo yuden jdmr-zz-sk8 8x dvd-r silver lacquer media 100 pack is a perfect disk from burning,,,,out of hundreds used only a couple had failed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 11/05/2013
1
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual, great product and super shipping!
By on 10/13/2013
As usual great product and super shipping