JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 107 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used to be good value.
By on 06/25/2015
I've purchased these discs several times but the last batch I received are not good quality. I've burned 5 discs out the new order of 100 and so far 2 have failed. I will never order these again.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Favorite Media
By on 06/16/2015
I want my home made DVDs to last forever, so I buy the best from Super Media Store. With other media people talk about the coasters they make. That virtually never happens with this media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, but why do they say JVC all over them
By on 05/05/2015
I hope they are as good as the Taiyo Yudan. I was never a JVC fan
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden discs are the absolute best. 2 coasters in 6200 discs.
By on 03/31/2015
One line summary says it all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
consistently the best
By on 03/17/2015
tried many different dvd-r brands and jvc taiyo yuden is the best. always dependable.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's that you can count on.
By on 03/04/2015
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By on 02/19/2015
I don't know how many times I've bought this media over the years, but I can count the number of 'coasters' that weren't my fault on one hand. Price, delivery and customer service are all spot on. Keep up the good work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent products
By on 02/12/2015
Received the product quickly as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By on 01/08/2015
I've burned 1000's of these yes 1000's and have not yet had a failure. Hope I just didn't jinx myself. Great Product I don't purchase any other Silver Lacquer DVD Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I never have a failure with Taiyo Yuden!
By on 01/08/2015
These discs are awesome! The 8x speed is fine for my purposes and they never fail to burn correctly. I have burned several 1000 of these and will continue to buy Taiyo Yuden premium discs.