JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 110 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are easily the best blank dvds on the market
By on 12/20/2015
So far in the use of 700 of this brand of blank DVD I have had only 4 fail (all 4 from one package not from SuperMediaStore, all 4 were delaminating). Shipping and packing are great and on time or earlier than projected. Customer service is always ready to help when needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality, good price
By on 12/16/2015
Have had great luck with this brand
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 11/17/2015
Excellent quality at an affordable price. I've been using Taiyo Yuden for years with no problems. Never have to worry about coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used to be good value.
By on 06/25/2015
I've purchased these discs several times but the last batch I received are not good quality. I've burned 5 discs out the new order of 100 and so far 2 have failed. I will never order these again.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Favorite Media
By on 06/16/2015
I want my home made DVDs to last forever, so I buy the best from Super Media Store. With other media people talk about the coasters they make. That virtually never happens with this media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, but why do they say JVC all over them
By on 05/05/2015
I hope they are as good as the Taiyo Yudan. I was never a JVC fan
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden discs are the absolute best. 2 coasters in 6200 discs.
By on 03/31/2015
One line summary says it all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
consistently the best
By on 03/17/2015
tried many different dvd-r brands and jvc taiyo yuden is the best. always dependable.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's that you can count on.
By on 03/04/2015
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By on 02/19/2015
I don't know how many times I've bought this media over the years, but I can count the number of 'coasters' that weren't my fault on one hand. Price, delivery and customer service are all spot on. Keep up the good work!