JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not a coaster in the lot!
By on 07/25/2012
The sale price made this purchase a no-brainer. Professional quality and the Taiyo Yuden name for $30/100 pak.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's to say? They work.
By on 07/15/2012
No duds in the lot. None turn into coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden have been the best for me, still are
By on 07/15/2012
As usual, these disks work great. I very rarely have a bad burn with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal always the best price.
By on 06/03/2012
Supermediastore has a great assortment of computer accessories at great prices. I have ordered many times from them and still will.

Just make sure you order correctly. One order was done incorrectly, and by the time I was going to finish paying shipping plus I was told there was a 15% restocking fee to make a return--I was only going to net $7!!! I think the restocking fee is extremely unfair, since I never even opened the container. So obviously I was stuck with it and kept it (still sitting in a sealed box in my closet).

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only discs I buy.
By on 05/09/2012
I've been using these discs for years. Reliable, dependable. Super fast delivery and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Product
By on 05/03/2012
Consistently work. I only have a couple in each group that may not burn as oppsed to more than that of other brands in the past. I went solely to this brand on teh advice of others years ago and have not been disappointed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome service!
By on 05/01/2012
these dvds never fail
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best by test
By on 04/26/2012
Some of the best DVDs I've used.

And since I first used SuperMediaStore I always purchase from them. The free & fast shipping makes a huge difference. And TY products are the icing on the cake
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price. Great Dvds. Never had a bad one
By on 04/01/2012
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best blank media on the market bar none.
By on 02/29/2012
This makes about 1500 of the Taiyo Yuden blank media I have purchased and they burn perfect everytime. The only time I have seen a coaster is through human error or burning program error.This makes about 1000 of the premium line and 500 of the value line I have used and you can not go wrong with either one. When I run out and need blanks badly I usually buy Sony at Wal-mart and usually get about 3-7 coasters from a fifty pack, so what does that tell you. Supermedia store is the place to shop for all your blank media needs, with free and fast shipping on certain items. Gonna buy more as soon as I run out.