JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No-frills packaging for very fine media
By on 05/09/2013
I've used hundreds of these and they have better than a 99% success rate. Long-term storage seems to hold up better than several other brands I've tried. Overall, I've been please, although I'm not pleased by DVD as a "real" data storage option.

Always they've been delivered quickly with no fuss.

Thanks,
Sean Phillips
Carrollton, TX
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 05/05/2013
I've been using these discs for a couple years now and have gotten great service from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works!
By on 04/06/2013
Able to record on almost all discs (already used up 1/2 of the 100 pack). Sometimes the computer didn't recognize the disc, usually just needed to put it into the computer again, other times I just wiped it on my sweatshirt and then put it into the computer again. Overall I've been happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Excellent Service
By on 03/21/2013
Great Product, Excellent Service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 03/20/2013
We use the blank DVDs in our office and they work great! The price is reasonable and the quality is perfect.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Didn't understand about Lacquer Printable
By on 03/12/2013
I'm sure the product is good. Most Taiyo Yuden are, but thought they were inkjet printable and there not. So I guess my fault... but still.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 03/11/2013
Would never shop anywhere else for dvd's or accessories. SuperMediaStore.com has done it again! 5 STARS!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought probably a 1000 or more and only maybe 10 or so were bad.
By on 03/10/2013
My recordings have been good for many years with no sign of deteriation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 03/03/2013
Great product; great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product,,,,
By on 02/20/2013
I've been using Taiyo Yuden products for 7 or 8 years and have never had a problem with any of them