JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best media you can buy, bar none!!!
By John L on 12/08/2013
I record school productions and weddings. To date I have burned over 1,000 DVDs and have never had a bad burn (only when I screwed up) or a bad DVD returned. Price is very good and delivery has always arrived when they said it would. I don't see how Taiyo Yuden and Super Media Store could do any better.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Left outside in freezing weather. Hope they work.
By Andrew on 12/01/2013
We were inside when these arrived, but the DVDs were left outside in the frost. Don't know how long they'd been there when we discovered them. We're just hoping they work when we use them.

Quality of these DVDs is typically high, but the last couple shipments have had some coasters. We also hope there isn't any slippage in quality overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By william on 11/17/2013
the jvc taiyo yuden jdmr-zz-sk8 8x dvd-r silver lacquer media 100 pack is a perfect disk from burning,,,,out of hundreds used only a couple had failed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Reid on 11/05/2013
1
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual, great product and super shipping!
By Roy on 10/13/2013
As usual great product and super shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disks No Coasters
By Melinda on 10/06/2013
Been using these for a long time for my DVD needs. Hardly ever have any coasters. They are definitely worth the few extra dollars. These are the premium line blank DVD-Rs without the spindle. It's easy to peel off the stickers on the holes and drop them on the spindle. Then just peel back the plastic wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good quality products.
By Dave on 09/12/2013
These DVDs are great. They are consistantly good and that is important. You dont want to send out a bad disc to a client or a buyer. I wouldnt buy another disc at this point.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product from a great company!
By Walter on 09/11/2013
Fast delivery and all of them worked great I have bought several more packs since.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal on the web
By Robert on 08/27/2013
Super Media store is the place to get blank DVDs because 1) excellent price 2) excellent quality 3) fast shipping 4) always on sale or discount for multiple purchases 5) easy online order. Simply put: best deal on web.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always get great Deals and Service with supermediastore.com
By Walter on 08/20/2013
DVDs were great no bad ones so far! As always this is the best place to buy your media supplies!