JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Ultimate
By on 06/09/2014
There's not much I can say About JVC/TY that hasn't already been said. Been using them for years & haven't had a coaster yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By on 05/27/2014
Never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden. Simply the best. Can't beat the prices and service at Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Disappointed
By on 05/22/2014
1. Too long to deliver.

2. After researching for a good price,
days later I got emails from your
company for better priced of $10.
Less specials for almost the same
thing I wanted.Feeling ripped off
Because ordering on line should be
better then paying store prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 05/09/2014
Always use Taiyo Yuden, no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 04/07/2014
Taiyo Yuden 8X DVD-R is the only DVD I use for every application. They have great data retention and fewer bad sectors than their competitors. And at a price no higher than other DVDs, and sometimes less, these discs can't be beat. I've used them exclusively for many years with great success. Thank you for handling this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality;best I have used to date.
By on 04/07/2014
Good results every time I use them
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality for the price!
By on 03/20/2014
!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 03/06/2014
Quick shipment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best product, best price, best company
By on 02/19/2014
I have a small videography business and produce around 3,000 DVDs per year. I used to use whatever blank media was cheapest but for the past several years I have used only Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer (not the Value Line). I think I may have had two or three bad disks over the past 5 years out of at least 15,000. I love doing business with Supermediastore.com - their prices and their customer service reps are excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great buy!
By on 02/16/2014
All disc were good. I did not have any problem coping my pictures on the disc. Buying the 100 pack will probably last years, depending on how many home movies and pictures you have. Great buy.I'll buy more if needed.