CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 114 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$110.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best!
By on 12/05/2016
CMC Pro is doing a great job continuing this product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best service & products
By on 07/13/2016
You guys are THE BEST. I ordered from someone else and they sent me DVDs instead of CDs.....I will never buy from those guys; will stick only with the best-SUPERMEDIASTORE!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVDs but should come in a spindle
By on 06/22/2016
The DVDs have been working fine but having them arrive loose not in a spindle is really a hassle. It should be clearly marked. A spindle should be included. What would it cost 10 cents?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Media at Fair Price
By on 05/02/2016
I have used several hundred of these disks for several years now. I usually burn everything at a relatively slow speed, and have had very few bad disks. I have had better results with these than any other brand I have used. I have had data backed up on these for 5 or 6 years now, and none of it has deteriorated.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are easily the best blank dvds on the market
By on 12/20/2015
So far in the use of 700 of this brand of blank DVD I have had only 4 fail (all 4 from one package not from SuperMediaStore, all 4 were delaminating). Shipping and packing are great and on time or earlier than projected. Customer service is always ready to help when needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality, good price
By on 12/16/2015
Have had great luck with this brand
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 11/17/2015
Excellent quality at an affordable price. I've been using Taiyo Yuden for years with no problems. Never have to worry about coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used to be good value.
By on 06/25/2015
I've purchased these discs several times but the last batch I received are not good quality. I've burned 5 discs out the new order of 100 and so far 2 have failed. I will never order these again.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Favorite Media
By on 06/16/2015
I want my home made DVDs to last forever, so I buy the best from Super Media Store. With other media people talk about the coasters they make. That virtually never happens with this media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, but why do they say JVC all over them
By on 05/05/2015
I hope they are as good as the Taiyo Yudan. I was never a JVC fan