JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Kathryn on 08/19/2012
What can I say that hasn't already been said? Prompt service, and the best dvd's
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
hate the plastic wrap.
By richard on 08/19/2012
hate the plastic wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Tim on 08/15/2012
The Taiyo Yuden premium printable DVD's are the best I've found. PERIOD!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Less costly way to buy Taiyo Yuden, the best DVD media available
By Gerry on 08/08/2012
I burn around 4,000 DVDs each year as part of a small videography business. I have used many brands over the years and have had problems with all but Taiyo Yuden Premium Line. I think I may have had two or three coasters ever! TY Premium is the only brand I now use and finding that I could buy these same disks in shrink wrap instead of in a spindle tower was a nice discovery since,with the spindles, I wind up throwing away a lot of plastic tower covers and spindle bases. Now I just keep refilling my one remaining spindle with the shrink wrap product and I'm good to go. Buying these same disks in a shrink wrap not only saved me a few bucks (always appreciated) but also results in a little less non-degradable waste material in our local landfill.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not a coaster in the lot!
By Carole on 07/25/2012
The sale price made this purchase a no-brainer. Professional quality and the Taiyo Yuden name for $30/100 pak.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's to say? They work.
By Jay on 07/15/2012
No duds in the lot. None turn into coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden have been the best for me, still are
By Eric on 07/15/2012
As usual, these disks work great. I very rarely have a bad burn with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal always the best price.
By Patricia on 06/03/2012
Supermediastore has a great assortment of computer accessories at great prices. I have ordered many times from them and still will.

Just make sure you order correctly. One order was done incorrectly, and by the time I was going to finish paying shipping plus I was told there was a 15% restocking fee to make a return--I was only going to net $7!!! I think the restocking fee is extremely unfair, since I never even opened the container. So obviously I was stuck with it and kept it (still sitting in a sealed box in my closet).

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only discs I buy.
By Robert McGarity on 05/09/2012
I've been using these discs for years. Reliable, dependable. Super fast delivery and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Product
By Thomas on 05/03/2012
Consistently work. I only have a couple in each group that may not burn as oppsed to more than that of other brands in the past. I went solely to this brand on teh advice of others years ago and have not been disappointed