JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality for the price!
By Christopher on 03/20/2014
!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Ken on 03/06/2014
Quick shipment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best product, best price, best company
By Gerry on 02/19/2014
I have a small videography business and produce around 3,000 DVDs per year. I used to use whatever blank media was cheapest but for the past several years I have used only Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer (not the Value Line). I think I may have had two or three bad disks over the past 5 years out of at least 15,000. I love doing business with Supermediastore.com - their prices and their customer service reps are excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great buy!
By patricia on 02/16/2014
All disc were good. I did not have any problem coping my pictures on the disc. Buying the 100 pack will probably last years, depending on how many home movies and pictures you have. Great buy.I'll buy more if needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best service, product, and price around. I love Supermediastore!
By Irene on 02/10/2014
These are by far the best discs out there. Have been using these for years after they were suggested. Have never regretted my purchase. Beautiful quality delivered, great price, and no bad discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super media
By kevin on 02/06/2014
Best blank media and delivery in less than 48 hours!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most reliable HQ Media
By Jason on 01/25/2014
Supermediastore treats you right ! I refuse to buy any where else . Perfect service !
TAiyo Yuden DVDs are made well . I pull data off old burned Data discs all the time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every disc perfect!
By Peter on 01/19/2014
Consistently I buy Taiyo Yuden, and for the last 10 years none of them have failed me. They always verify successfully after burning, and even after 10 years the discs are still readable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By michael nakamura on 01/13/2014
I only buy Taiyo Yuden media and always buy from SupermediaStore.com!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best media you can buy, bar none!!!
By John L on 12/08/2013
I record school productions and weddings. To date I have burned over 1,000 DVDs and have never had a bad burn (only when I screwed up) or a bad DVD returned. Price is very good and delivery has always arrived when they said it would. I don't see how Taiyo Yuden and Super Media Store could do any better.