JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SK8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect as usual...
By Lee Frette on 06/26/2014
Since I switched to Taiyo Yuden media I can't remember getting a bad burn. Well over a thousand, probably closer to two.

As always, Supermediastore packs well and always beats their delivery date.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVDs!!! very few if any saucers
By Walter on 06/10/2014
I like these DVDs and this company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Problem Free for Years
By James on 06/09/2014
I have used this product for the last ten years and have yet to lose data. I use them to store 4 hour videos that I sell to clients. This product is solidly a top performer. They are even better when you catch a sale. I highly recommend this product to anyone who needs to store data, create videos, or anything you do with blank DVD's, except for coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Ultimate
By James on 06/09/2014
There's not much I can say About JVC/TY that hasn't already been said. Been using them for years & haven't had a coaster yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By Robert on 05/27/2014
Never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden. Simply the best. Can't beat the prices and service at Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Disappointed
By Ramon on 05/22/2014
1. Too long to deliver.

2. After researching for a good price,
days later I got emails from your
company for better priced of $10.
Less specials for almost the same
thing I wanted.Feeling ripped off
Because ordering on line should be
better then paying store prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ronald on 05/09/2014
Always use Taiyo Yuden, no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Hadyn on 04/07/2014
Taiyo Yuden 8X DVD-R is the only DVD I use for every application. They have great data retention and fewer bad sectors than their competitors. And at a price no higher than other DVDs, and sometimes less, these discs can't be beat. I've used them exclusively for many years with great success. Thank you for handling this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality;best I have used to date.
By ALLEN on 04/07/2014
Good results every time I use them
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality for the price!
By Christopher on 03/20/2014
!!!