JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$791.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SECURE PROFESSIONALISM IN RECORDING
By Gary on 08/30/2014
I love these CDs. Professional quality and true audio recording and a decent price.
No more throwing away dud CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters yet.
By john on 08/25/2014
Discs work great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy website, fast service
By Joan on 10/15/2013
I have been using SuperMediaStore.com for the past three years and have yet to have any glitches. The website is well designed and user friendly. The delivery is accurate and prompt. Very satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistant Quality and Dependability
By David on 07/15/2013
Third stack of this particular model of Taiyo Yuden discs, and not a bad one yet. Have come to rely on these to do the job. You can find cheaper, but not better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Dependable CD Media
By Mary J. on 05/30/2013
Same weight and size as before. Rarely has a bad CD in the batch.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable product received promptly.
By Gregory on 05/20/2013
I've had cds fail on me, but never Taiyo Yuden, which I've used now for over a decade. SuperMediaStore is my sole source - their prices are very reasonable, delivery is very prompt and reliable, and I highly recommend this product and vendor.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item!!
By Jeff Meister on 05/01/2013
I always go with the Taiyo Yuden CD's, very relaible, low failure rate. Easy ordering and fast shipping through SuperMediaStore!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 52x cd-r 100 pack
By James on 04/15/2013
Best quality and a great price. always great service and on time every time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
no spindle and one CD-R didn't work (would not record)
By Syndia on 12/05/2012
Pros: good price, fast receipt

Cons: no spindle and one CD-R didn't work (would not record) so far -- used about 10 so far....
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
# 5
By carlos on 11/07/2012
I love this Super media store however it was the wrong Item that I buy. I send this product back.I know I will be charge S&H. sorry , but I the order what I want and I still waiting to be deliver. Thank you and Yes a # 5.The best for customer service.