CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good service, nice product
By on 03/15/2016
Price a little hit high for quanity orders.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Found My CD's
By on 01/26/2016
These CD's are harder to find now that the company has been bought by JVC. Price was real good. CD's seem to be the same as before the sale. Overall the transaction was to my satisfaction.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SECURE PROFESSIONALISM IN RECORDING
By on 08/30/2014
I love these CDs. Professional quality and true audio recording and a decent price.
No more throwing away dud CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters yet.
By on 08/25/2014
Discs work great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy website, fast service
By on 10/15/2013
I have been using SuperMediaStore.com for the past three years and have yet to have any glitches. The website is well designed and user friendly. The delivery is accurate and prompt. Very satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistant Quality and Dependability
By on 07/15/2013
Third stack of this particular model of Taiyo Yuden discs, and not a bad one yet. Have come to rely on these to do the job. You can find cheaper, but not better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Dependable CD Media
By on 05/30/2013
Same weight and size as before. Rarely has a bad CD in the batch.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable product received promptly.
By on 05/20/2013
I've had cds fail on me, but never Taiyo Yuden, which I've used now for over a decade. SuperMediaStore is my sole source - their prices are very reasonable, delivery is very prompt and reliable, and I highly recommend this product and vendor.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item!!
By on 05/01/2013
I always go with the Taiyo Yuden CD's, very relaible, low failure rate. Easy ordering and fast shipping through SuperMediaStore!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 52x cd-r 100 pack
By on 04/15/2013
Best quality and a great price. always great service and on time every time.