CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, excellent product!
By on 03/20/2017
As always, I received excellent service and quick delivery of the CD's.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The good stuff
By on 01/17/2017
I've been employed in the duplication industry for many years and Ty media was always the best. Quality appears the same and no discs have failed. Shipping was a little slow but I chose the cheapest method. Will buy from Supermedia store again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
I reordered JVC Cdr's and received CMC Cdr's
By on 10/04/2016
I reordered JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack made in Japan, what I received was CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SK) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media Tape Wrap - 100 Pack made in Taiwan. I was not made aware that the JVC discs were no longer available at the time of purchase! The CMC discs are tape wrapped rather then shrink wrapped like the JVC discs making them very hard to separate from the tape wrap leaving residue all over the discs. Upon bringing this up to customer service all I got was an oh well we changed to CMC. I'll be rethinking where order from next time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TAIYO YUDEN cds
By on 07/25/2016
Great price for a Japanese disc. Fast delivery - and free!!!
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good service, nice product
By on 03/15/2016
Price a little hit high for quanity orders.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Found My CD's
By on 01/26/2016
These CD's are harder to find now that the company has been bought by JVC. Price was real good. CD's seem to be the same as before the sale. Overall the transaction was to my satisfaction.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SECURE PROFESSIONALISM IN RECORDING
By on 08/30/2014
I love these CDs. Professional quality and true audio recording and a decent price.
No more throwing away dud CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters yet.
By on 08/25/2014
Discs work great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy website, fast service
By on 10/15/2013
I have been using SuperMediaStore.com for the past three years and have yet to have any glitches. The website is well designed and user friendly. The delivery is accurate and prompt. Very satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistant Quality and Dependability
By on 07/15/2013
Third stack of this particular model of Taiyo Yuden discs, and not a bad one yet. Have come to rely on these to do the job. You can find cheaper, but not better.