JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SB-WS) 52X CD-R WaterShield Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SB-WS) 52X CD-R WaterShield Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$990.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best CD´s
By on 05/30/2012
Yep The Best CD´s only at supermedia store i ll recomended 100%
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Magnificent Printing
By on 03/13/2012
The appearance of these discs will set them apart in a class all their own. They look and perform great. I use a Bravo and an Epson printer - no issues. The disc have almost an opalescent quality, they are especially cool if you are not doing full coverage - but if you are, the colors really pop!

Functionally, they are Taiyo Yuden - no rejects. I have produced thousands of CDs over the last few years and have NEVER had a bad TY. (Can't say the same about Sony disc). Now, I cant use these disc on everything because of cost. 35 cents each is my magic number - when they get to that price I will use them almost exclusively. GREAT DISC
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Impressive, Very Glossy
By on 10/02/2011
Product is very good, most likely will be ordereding more again.The PRICE is higher then excepted but worth it, make sure you wait 24hrs for product to dry to get the best results increase your printer settings. Overally great for everything will impress your customers or anyone.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These discs print amazing!
By on 09/06/2011
If you're looking for a disc with a great shine and clarity these discs are the ones. The finished product is almost glassy in appearance and has gotten "wow" reviews from my client I started using them for and others. It takes a good amount of ink to lay down adequate coverage when you don't want the silver (kind of gold) of the disc to come through the printing, so they are more expensive to print on. On my Bravo unit I have the ink saturation at 50%. They do resist water, although I don't think any inkjet-printed surface is totally immune to its effects. With the cost per disc and higher ink saturation they are more pricey to use, but they will create a pristine product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 08/11/2011
very good , Keep it up

Gil
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best CD blanksever
By on 08/09/2011
The silver and white water shield CDs from Taiyo Yuden are the best we've ever used. I hope they never stop making these products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best CD blanksever
By on 08/09/2011
The silver and white water shield CDs from Taiyo Yuden are the best we've ever used. I hope they never stop maiing these products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lovely discs
By on 07/18/2011
These are heavy-duty discs that also look beautifully professional when printed on. I'll never buy anything else again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best CD's
By on 07/05/2011
Hi i ll recommend this CD's because is the best in waterproof also in finish is great please buy this CD's risk free 100 % thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
taiyo yuden
By on 03/14/2011
the best cd