JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SB-WS) 52X CD-R WaterShield Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 50 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SB-WS) 52X CD-R WaterShield Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-SPP-SB-WS) 52X CD-R WaterShield Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These discs print amazing!
By Tom on 09/06/2011
If you're looking for a disc with a great shine and clarity these discs are the ones. The finished product is almost glassy in appearance and has gotten "wow" reviews from my client I started using them for and others. It takes a good amount of ink to lay down adequate coverage when you don't want the silver (kind of gold) of the disc to come through the printing, so they are more expensive to print on. On my Bravo unit I have the ink saturation at 50%. They do resist water, although I don't think any inkjet-printed surface is totally immune to its effects. With the cost per disc and higher ink saturation they are more pricey to use, but they will create a pristine product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Gilbert on 08/11/2011
very good , Keep it up

Gil
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best CD blanksever
By FRANK on 08/09/2011
The silver and white water shield CDs from Taiyo Yuden are the best we've ever used. I hope they never stop making these products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best CD blanksever
By FRANK on 08/09/2011
The silver and white water shield CDs from Taiyo Yuden are the best we've ever used. I hope they never stop maiing these products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lovely discs
By Jonathan on 07/18/2011
These are heavy-duty discs that also look beautifully professional when printed on. I'll never buy anything else again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best CD's
By sinayini on 07/05/2011
Hi i ll recommend this CD's because is the best in waterproof also in finish is great please buy this CD's risk free 100 % thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
taiyo yuden
By ramon on 03/14/2011
the best cd
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Quality, But By No Means Silver
By Phil on 01/24/2011
These are actually a milky color. They're nice, but not at all what I had in mind.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Nicholas on 01/18/2011
Top disc was a dud, all the rest were good. I like the silver, but it's a noticeably different texture of silver in a ring around the hub in the center. You'll see it unless you're printing dark colors. Despite that, I'm still very happy with the quality of the final product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Silver is better than white
By Steve on 11/15/2010
JVC (Taiyo Yuden) quality has always been excellent. I have been using the white water shield but the silver gives a much better look depending on the design printed.