JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 244 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service is always great
By on 09/18/2012
I order for my husband, who will only use Taiyo Uden. Never had a problem with
these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs available.
By on 09/18/2012
Have used for years, without one failure!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvd-r 8x discs are excellent ...very reliable.
By on 09/13/2012
These Taiyo Yuden dvd-r 8x blank discs are excellent for data storage and backup of video and audio files.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No nonsense provider
By on 09/06/2012
Hi all, if your write fails to write it ain't I repeat it ain't the disc, the problem will always be anything but this disc, I've written at least a couple thousand last couple of years, so if u want the best this is it, got it Sonny"
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Holder damaged in shipping
By on 08/13/2012
Usual high quality product but supermediastore doesn't always pack things well.
In this case the container got bent and cracked during shipping. Luckily I have spares around. All in all though a great buy. Hardly ever get toasters from these!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction, as always.
By on 08/08/2012
Very satisfied!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem yet!
By on 07/24/2012
Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Discs
By on 06/20/2012
Best brand. I never use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on the best DVD media
By on 05/21/2012
As always, Supermediastore is always the best place to go for blank media. Great prices and fast delivery. My only source for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs, excellent price!
By on 05/09/2012
I've been using this particular line of Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media for a few years and absolutely have had ZERO issues with them. They have never lost a bit of data and also allow the use of my Sharpie.