JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 236 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on the best DVD media
By on 05/21/2012
As always, Supermediastore is always the best place to go for blank media. Great prices and fast delivery. My only source for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs, excellent price!
By on 05/09/2012
I've been using this particular line of Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media for a few years and absolutely have had ZERO issues with them. They have never lost a bit of data and also allow the use of my Sharpie.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs out there.
By on 04/28/2012
Wont use anything else. No problems at all. No trashed discs and a really clear recording. The price is great too.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall, a good value
By on 04/25/2012
Haven't used any of them yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far a little sceptacle about the discs
By on 04/20/2012
Rcieved discs and tried to copy movie and the first two discs failed to burn.Burn failure was the reason according to the copy program I am using.Copied two more films and they worked perfectly.Hope to get the
ninety eight to ninety nine percent success.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 04/19/2012
They will not print on my printer. I must have a wrong printer.I'm looking for a silver printable that will work on my epson r 260 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and quick delivery
By on 04/05/2012
Always a pleasure to order and receive the merchandise quickly and of top quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media - used it for years with no problems
By on 04/04/2012
I've used well over 1000 of these disks over the past several years and have never had a problem with any of them. I used to buy the cheap, on-sale, local disks and often had problems. When they refused to play on some DVD players I checked them with Nero Disk Speed and discovered they had loads of errors. So I never buy that junk any more. Instead I buy the TYG02 media and use it for all my video projects.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat Customer
By on 04/01/2012
I am very pleased with my most recent purchase from Super Media Store. As always, the merchandise was available & shipped quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
See my review on the other item of the order.
By on 03/27/2012
See my review on the other item in the same order.