JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 229 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction, as always.
By Jerome on 08/08/2012
Very satisfied!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem yet!
By Robert on 07/24/2012
Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Discs
By Matthew on 06/20/2012
Best brand. I never use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on the best DVD media
By Alan on 05/21/2012
As always, Supermediastore is always the best place to go for blank media. Great prices and fast delivery. My only source for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs, excellent price!
By Wilson on 05/09/2012
I've been using this particular line of Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media for a few years and absolutely have had ZERO issues with them. They have never lost a bit of data and also allow the use of my Sharpie.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs out there.
By Irene on 04/28/2012
Wont use anything else. No problems at all. No trashed discs and a really clear recording. The price is great too.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall, a good value
By Haig on 04/25/2012
Haven't used any of them yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far a little sceptacle about the discs
By ed on 04/20/2012
Rcieved discs and tried to copy movie and the first two discs failed to burn.Burn failure was the reason according to the copy program I am using.Copied two more films and they worked perfectly.Hope to get the
ninety eight to ninety nine percent success.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Daniel on 04/19/2012
They will not print on my printer. I must have a wrong printer.I'm looking for a silver printable that will work on my epson r 260 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and quick delivery
By Richard on 04/05/2012
Always a pleasure to order and receive the merchandise quickly and of top quality