JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 229 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Wendell on 10/18/2012
Excellent disk, no burning problem.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality is getting worse
By Andrew on 10/14/2012
I've been buying Taiyo Yuden DVD-Rs for some time. This batch of silver ones has several that won't finalize, as was true in the last batch. I originally bought this brand for quality, and now I'm not so sure.

I don't know yet about the white coated ones I recently bought, but if I don't check soon I won't be able to return them because, if 30 days have passed SuperMedia won't take them back even no matter how defective.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I've used these DVDs for the last 3 years and their the best
By Dale on 10/02/2012
I've used these DVDs for the last 3 years and their the best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Ed on 09/23/2012
Mistake in ordering this item.
Returned for the correct one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 star in all respects
By William on 09/20/2012
Fast delivery. Arrived well packed in excellent condition. ZERO problems with the product. Very good price. Not the fastest, but a zero coaster percent certainly makes up for that. No problems with the hybrid FedEx-US Post Office shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service is always great
By Nancy on 09/18/2012
I order for my husband, who will only use Taiyo Uden. Never had a problem with
these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best discs available.
By Allen on 09/18/2012
Have used for years, without one failure!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These dvd-r 8x discs are excellent ...very reliable.
By Raymond on 09/13/2012
These Taiyo Yuden dvd-r 8x blank discs are excellent for data storage and backup of video and audio files.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No nonsense provider
By Ettore on 09/06/2012
Hi all, if your write fails to write it ain't I repeat it ain't the disc, the problem will always be anything but this disc, I've written at least a couple thousand last couple of years, so if u want the best this is it, got it Sonny"
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Holder damaged in shipping
By Douglas on 08/13/2012
Usual high quality product but supermediastore doesn't always pack things well.
In this case the container got bent and cracked during shipping. Luckily I have spares around. All in all though a great buy. Hardly ever get toasters from these!