JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 237 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - usually over 97% perfect
By on 02/01/2013
I sometimes get a few rejects but otherwise I like this product very well. Shipping and customer service is wonderful SMS.
For some reason, however, this time the billing hit my bank twice which caused me a little problem temporarily.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Blanks, Quick Delivery
By on 01/30/2013
This is is my second order of these TY blanks. So far I've burned close to two hundred, with no defective discs. SuperMediaStore also shipped them within a week (I chose the least expensive shipping).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat theem.
By on 01/28/2013
I've been using these DVD's for years, & the quality is great. You won't go wrong with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 01/22/2013
Great product and really fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
top notch 100 % satisfied
By on 01/17/2013
I have been buying Taiyo Yuden Premium Line from SuperMediaStore for five years. I have periodically verified and tested the blank discs prior to use ... NO fakes and always get good burns. I won't go anywhere else or use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great [roce fpr the best blank media available
By on 01/15/2013
As always, shipping was fast and free. Good products and service every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You're quality and service have been excellent. Bob Roth
By on 12/27/2012
So far, no conplaints
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for DVD blank media
By on 12/09/2012
I am a returning customer, and I usually order this brand and quantity of DVD media. I have been very pleased with the quality of this particular brand and type of media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, dvd-rs worked well as advertised.
By on 11/29/2012
These Premium Line Taiyo Yuden dvd-r discs performed very well....no defective discs nor "coasters" in the lot....I would recommend these dvd-r discs to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 11/26/2012
This is a great product for business duplication--I have very few problems with incompatibility.