JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best products for the money, hi-quality imaging.
By Timothy on 02/24/2013
Very good quality, out of 600 discs that I have used, only one non-recordable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistantly Excellent Product
By John on 02/17/2013
I have purchased over 1300 Taiyo Yuden discs and have had only one unusable disc. I was concerned when the company became part of JVC. I didn't know if the quality would remain the same. There was no need to worry. The product remains of the finest quality. There appears to be no other product that compares.
Thanks SuperMediaStore for making JVC Taiyo Yuden easily available.
Dietat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supplier of excellent stuff !!!!!!
By Paul on 02/14/2013
My favorite online store for high quality media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful
By michael on 02/11/2013
I love doing business with Supermediastore. Your products, price and delivery are wonderful. Nothing more needed to be said. End of story......
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Robert on 02/10/2013
the best blank dvds wont buy anything else. But i will say this only buy the premium line the less costly ones in this line dont work very well. No coasters in the premium line but some in the econo line
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service
By Michael on 02/07/2013
These are the only DVDs I use. Any time I remember that I wound up getting a coaster it was either the fault of me, software, or hardware, not the DVDs themselves.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - usually over 97% perfect
By Perry on 02/01/2013
I sometimes get a few rejects but otherwise I like this product very well. Shipping and customer service is wonderful SMS.
For some reason, however, this time the billing hit my bank twice which caused me a little problem temporarily.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Blanks, Quick Delivery
By on 01/30/2013
This is is my second order of these TY blanks. So far I've burned close to two hundred, with no defective discs. SuperMediaStore also shipped them within a week (I chose the least expensive shipping).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat theem.
By Bob on 01/28/2013
I've been using these DVD's for years, & the quality is great. You won't go wrong with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Anthony on 01/22/2013
Great product and really fast shipping.