JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 237 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely fast delivery
By on 07/11/2013
Supermediastore is the fastest shipping company on the internet. I have had 99.9 % quality on the discs ordered. The last batch was 100 % good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I put them in the DVD writer and they accept my data
By on 07/09/2013
They work in my DVD writer. People I give DVDs to can read them--basic function fulfilled. I hope the recordings last forever--but I have no idea how long they will really last. I hope paying the premium price means they'll last longer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product
By on 07/07/2013
Never any coasters, always copy like a charm.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only place I buy media.
By on 06/12/2013
Best media available. I rarely have failures and it isn't usually the media's fault. Taiyo is all I buy anymore and I buy only from Supermediastore. Best prices, free 2 day delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I write, they read--just what I wanted.
By on 05/28/2013
I buy these DVDs because I'm paranoid that lesser DVDs will fail me. These DVDs have never failed me so I keep buying them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
you can't buy any better than taiyo yuden, period!!
By on 05/27/2013
I have backed up my entire dvd collection, (well over 1,000) and never had even one coaster. they seem pretty durable, only had to reburn about 75 due to the kids and dogs taking out their frustrations on them over the years, lol. I personally would never buy anything else. sms ships very quickly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality
By on 05/27/2013
makes good error free storage, and easy to use
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only place I shop for media.
By on 05/27/2013
Super Media Store.com is where I get all of my media supplies. The price is right and the quality is top notch. Shipping is super fast!! I get it when I need it.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
no more coasters -- these discs are great
By on 04/22/2013
no more coasters -- these discs are great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By on 03/19/2013
great product. i will buy these again next time when i need more.