JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 229 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By Tonya on 09/16/2013
Excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used these for a while and can depend on consistent quality.
By Gil on 07/16/2013
Great for recording.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely fast delivery
By Mike on 07/11/2013
Supermediastore is the fastest shipping company on the internet. I have had 99.9 % quality on the discs ordered. The last batch was 100 % good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I put them in the DVD writer and they accept my data
By John E on 07/09/2013
They work in my DVD writer. People I give DVDs to can read them--basic function fulfilled. I hope the recordings last forever--but I have no idea how long they will really last. I hope paying the premium price means they'll last longer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product
By James on 07/07/2013
Never any coasters, always copy like a charm.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only place I buy media.
By Jim on 06/12/2013
Best media available. I rarely have failures and it isn't usually the media's fault. Taiyo is all I buy anymore and I buy only from Supermediastore. Best prices, free 2 day delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I write, they read--just what I wanted.
By John E on 05/28/2013
I buy these DVDs because I'm paranoid that lesser DVDs will fail me. These DVDs have never failed me so I keep buying them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
you can't buy any better than taiyo yuden, period!!
By mike on 05/27/2013
I have backed up my entire dvd collection, (well over 1,000) and never had even one coaster. they seem pretty durable, only had to reburn about 75 due to the kids and dogs taking out their frustrations on them over the years, lol. I personally would never buy anything else. sms ships very quickly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality
By RAYMOND on 05/27/2013
makes good error free storage, and easy to use
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only place I shop for media.
By Cy on 05/27/2013
Super Media Store.com is where I get all of my media supplies. The price is right and the quality is top notch. Shipping is super fast!! I get it when I need it.