JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great service.
By Andrew on 10/16/2013
Great quality discs at a reasonable price. Arrived before estimated arrival. Wouldn't go anywhere else for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I write the data and it comes back when I want it
By John E on 10/03/2013
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden discs for years. They keep working. There's not much else to say about a DVD that does what it's supposed to do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Dennis on 09/30/2013
I have been using these to record for the last 3 years or so. Have never had a defective one and the record quality is very high. I have seen these recommended elsewhere as being such and I can attest to that...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these dvds. High quality and great for the presentation of slide shows.
By Loretta on 09/17/2013
I always order these dvds for my slide shows. They came as a recommendation from Photodex which makes ProShow Producer, the program I use for slide shows. I ran into a problem with having to buy some dvds here in town as I ran out of the TY discs and all 50 of them hung up at the same place on the dvds after I had copied them for a 50th high school reunion slide show!!! I checked them, but failed to check that part of the dvds and had to totally redo them. I called Supermedia and asked for a rush delivery. I had already ordered the 100 case earlier just to come on normal delivery, but with this glitch, I asked for overnight delivery on a second set. Both sets came on the same day...early and right on time. There's just no comparison for these Taiyo Yuden dvds and just no comparison for Supermedia.com's service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By Tonya on 09/16/2013
Excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used these for a while and can depend on consistent quality.
By Gil on 07/16/2013
Great for recording.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely fast delivery
By Mike on 07/11/2013
Supermediastore is the fastest shipping company on the internet. I have had 99.9 % quality on the discs ordered. The last batch was 100 % good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I put them in the DVD writer and they accept my data
By John E on 07/09/2013
They work in my DVD writer. People I give DVDs to can read them--basic function fulfilled. I hope the recordings last forever--but I have no idea how long they will really last. I hope paying the premium price means they'll last longer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product
By James on 07/07/2013
Never any coasters, always copy like a charm.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only place I buy media.
By Jim on 06/12/2013
Best media available. I rarely have failures and it isn't usually the media's fault. Taiyo is all I buy anymore and I buy only from Supermediastore. Best prices, free 2 day delivery.