JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 236 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great service and responsible vendor
By on 12/08/2011
I ordered these disks based on a training program from Lynda.com. Was highly recommended. When the 200 arrived, the box in which they were shipped was not packed tightly enough and one of the spindles was broken. I called the company and they immediately sent me a replacement. No questions asked. This is great service and I will use them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company & good products
By on 12/05/2011
I have had good luck with the Taiyo Yuden premium DVD line.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't go wrong with Taiyo Yuden
By on 11/24/2011
I've been buying these discs from SuperMediaStore.com for years and I've never had a dud that wasn't caused by my error. These are the best and most error free discs made. If you're getting coasters from these then you don't know what you're doing. SuperMediaStore is great to deal with too. They are fast and the discs arrive in great shape. I wouldn't buy my discs anyplace else.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Look forward to good results from the Yaiyo Yuden DVDs
By on 11/24/2011
I purchased these DVDs due to a recommendation of a fried because I was having burning issues with the other DVDs I was using. I just sent out 13 Celebration of Life DVD slideshow presentations to a client and I am awaiting their feedback on how the presentations performed.

The Taiyo Yuden I purchased from you were recommended to me by the Tech Support folks from the company that produces the SlideShow presentation software. Ohotodex.

Thanks for the quick service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These are high quality DVD's
By on 11/23/2011
I have had good luck with this brand of DVD's. Rarely has there been a problem with a disc burning or playing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 11/22/2011
Would have got it in 2 working days but it went to a UPS Store (my private mail box location) after they had closed, on a Saturday. So, I ended up getting it on Monday. Product was not damaged like orders of DVDs from other companies. With respect to quality of the product, I chose Taiyo Uden Premium based on other reviews. I've only burned 2 DVDs so far. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 11/21/2011
A must-have.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A terrific buy
By on 11/14/2011
Excellent product at an excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value for the price!
By on 11/10/2011
I only buy JVC/Taiyo Yuden to record my movies. Excellent quality, always dependable great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !!
By on 11/10/2011
For the price the value is great. I used these for years and have had very few bad ones.
For a low cost good quality disc you can't go wrong!!