JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 236 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always back for more
By on 12/21/2011
Been using this product for years. I'll be back when this pack is used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great media
By on 12/20/2011
I couldnt find any value line deals????
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong.
By on 12/20/2011
I've been using TY disks for over 5 years and have been satisfied with every purchase. Supermediastore is a good place to get them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong
By on 12/20/2011
I've been using TY disks for about 5-6 years and have been very satisfied with every purchase. Supermediastore has also continuously been reliable during that timeframe.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/19/2011
Quality of these disks are great which came along with a speedy delivery. Don't pass on these disks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products at great prices.
By on 12/19/2011
The best discs money can buy. Never any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb DVD Media!
By on 12/18/2011
I have bought Taiyo Yuden's dvd premium line now for the past couple of years and have never found a better quality blank media! Never a coaster! Superb recording every time! I think it is the best dvd media out there period!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 12/18/2011
I have been using these disc's now for about 4 years, very few coasters or flawed disc's. Excellent for copying movies data etc. However when they were bought by JVC the price did jump, making it a harder choice $ wise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 12/18/2011
Great DVDs and fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently good
By on 12/17/2011
Not perfect but I have less problem burns with these than anything else.