JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 229 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,026.00
You Save: 
$54.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
item arrived on time and work fine.
By keith on 03/05/2014
item arrived on time and work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery!
By STEVE on 02/19/2014
I will only purchase blank media from SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems at all.
By Patrick on 02/17/2014
Order a few times, never had any issues. Great quality for a great price. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This Is It
By John on 01/21/2014
Hard to beat the results from this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
By Robert on 01/12/2014
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Blank Disks
By Richard on 12/03/2013
I know, I know, you can buy cheaper blanks and even so-called faster ones, but I literally never get a coaster with these so in the long run they're the best bargain.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great service.
By Andrew on 10/16/2013
Great quality discs at a reasonable price. Arrived before estimated arrival. Wouldn't go anywhere else for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I write the data and it comes back when I want it
By John E on 10/03/2013
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden discs for years. They keep working. There's not much else to say about a DVD that does what it's supposed to do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Dennis on 09/30/2013
I have been using these to record for the last 3 years or so. Have never had a defective one and the record quality is very high. I have seen these recommended elsewhere as being such and I can attest to that...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these dvds. High quality and great for the presentation of slide shows.
By Loretta on 09/17/2013
I always order these dvds for my slide shows. They came as a recommendation from Photodex which makes ProShow Producer, the program I use for slide shows. I ran into a problem with having to buy some dvds here in town as I ran out of the TY discs and all 50 of them hung up at the same place on the dvds after I had copied them for a 50th high school reunion slide show!!! I checked them, but failed to check that part of the dvds and had to totally redo them. I called Supermedia and asked for a rush delivery. I had already ordered the 100 case earlier just to come on normal delivery, but with this glitch, I asked for overnight delivery on a second set. Both sets came on the same day...early and right on time. There's just no comparison for these Taiyo Yuden dvds and just no comparison for Supermedia.com's service!