JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 225 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lives up to the hype
By Michael on 03/18/2012
Using lesser media is an exercise in frustration. Save yourself the headaches and go with these. You won't regret it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfecto
By Davon on 03/14/2012
I have been using these discs for over 5 years and I love them. Very happy with Taiyo Yuden!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service. Thank you
By DAVID on 03/14/2012
Great product
Fair price
On time delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Bob Payne on 03/13/2012
Always on time!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore is the greatest place on the internet for ordering plank media.
By Linda on 03/08/2012
I have always gotten great service and products from supermediastore. I have gotten good prices all the time and sometimes when I can catch them I get really great price breaks on ordering 200 Dvds at a time. Wish they had a special price on the 200 count JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer 8x DVD-R Premium Line ALL the time. I could order them more often then. Ha. Really it is a pleasure to order from people I can trust to get my order correct and shipped in a timely manner to me. If I have a problem, which has only happened 2 times in 6 years. I just let them know and they take care of it for me. Wonderful place to buy from and feel good about doing it. Sincerely, Linda Higginson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 Stars all the way.
By Duane on 03/07/2012
5 Stars all the way.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received items in a timely manner, in fact, they came really fast.
By fette on 03/06/2012
I like these DVD-r lacquer disks. They are very easy to write on also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, value & service!
By Stuart on 03/04/2012
Top quality, Premium line TY/JVC SilverTop 8X DVD-R at a good price, prompt shipping. I've burned over 300 of these disks in the past 2 yrs, & all have gone perfectly except for 2 coasters caused by a hard-drive error- *Not* the fault of the disks. For hassle free recording: These are the disks, & SuperMediaStore is the place.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good reliable media
By stephen on 03/04/2012
Very satisfied with this product, but would be even happier if the price was a little lower. Free shipping was GREAT!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVD-R discs are reliable. Isn't that what everyone wants?
By John E on 03/01/2012
I've purchased these same DVD-R discs many times and have been very satisfied. Of course, I always wonder if I would be just as happy with the value line as this premium line, but I'm too chicken to experiment.